Logo White
Watch Demo

Watercure Usa

Own this business?
5.0
254 reviews
|Home Services|Lockport, NY 14094

318 Center St, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 946-3598

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Residential and commercial water purification and softening. NON-chemical solutions. Alkaline, Reverse Osmosis, Ultra Violet, softening, iron/sulfur filters, peroxide, ozone, and well water testing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
254 reviews
5233
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Newton on Facebook

6 days ago

12/02/2019, 11:50 AM
I have been with Watercure for about 2 decades. Good, clear, clean tasting water. Great service!
Carmela Eckert on Facebook

6 days ago

12/02/2019, 09:38 AM
Drew is the man! He has the best customer service around and you can rely on him to take care of things ... highly recommend this service . Everyone should get water cure . It’ll change your life
B Brierley DC on Facebook

6 days ago

12/02/2019, 09:38 AM
Water is a touchy subject with people- Watercure USA in my opinion is the absolute best at this conversation. They know their stuff, and you won’t be disappointed! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley DeLong on Facebook

20 days ago

11/18/2019, 09:57 AM
Our family built our house 4 years ago. We had to dig a well. Our water has ruined everything from our toilets to our whites in the wash to all of our fixtures. I have purchased 3 cases of water a week for us to drink. As a hairdresser the water has turned my own blonde hair to a brassy orange color. I’ve been washing my hair at my salon to keep my hair nice and blonde. We finally bit the bullet and had a signer installed by Watercure USA. All I have to say is WOW. It’s been 5 days. To wash my hair and body all at the same time feels amazing. To be able to drink our water from the sink with the reverse osmosis system is an amazing thing! It tastes amazing. The owner Drew was super helpful in...  more>>
Dave Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 13:12 PM
awesome job by Watercure USA... they showed up on time. they were clean and professional. I highly recommend Watercure USA...
Dave
Gr Island NY
Arianne Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:24 AM
They are kind, professional, quick, efficient, clean, friendly and the best. so happy with their product and customer service! They feel like family!
Torres Evelyn on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 11:49 AM
cause there advertisement on Facebook.. Where there a fridge with water bottles there's a hand at the bottom of the fridge.. ok..
Jerry Stoculak on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 12:27 PM
Quick and professional, great service!
Pam Haberer on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 18:40 PM
They were quick, professional and it’s a great system. We love that the old iron water is now a thing of the past!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.