Logo White
Watch Demo

Watercure Usa

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Home Services|Lockport, NY 14094

318 Center St, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 946-3598

http://www.watercureusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Residential and commercial water purification and softening. NON-chemical solutions. Alkaline, Reverse Osmosis, Ultra Violet, softening, iron/sulfur filters, peroxide, ozone, and well water testing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5184
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Haberer on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2019, 18:40 PM
They were quick, professional and it’s a great system. We love that the old iron water is now a thing of the past!
Marie Susanne on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2019, 08:55 AM
Great owners and a great experience
Djoneten Matthew Porth on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:32 AM
Best at what they do, fast, professional, courteous service
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tony Sorrento on Facebook

6 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:35 AM
Drew and Ann are the best! Always available and willing to help with any need you have for your water treatment needs!
Jackie Droman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2018, 06:48 AM
We didn’t know what we were missing!! We love our RO system, this water is better than any bottled water we have ever had! Not to mention how amazing it is to shower and do anything that requires water with our softened and dechlorinated water! Good bye dry winter skin and stinky water! So happy with the results! We had municipal water and didn’t realize what a difference it would make! So happy with the product and service!!!
Angela Carlson Redmond on Facebook

7 months ago

11/15/2018, 05:11 AM
Drew & Ann are awesome! Great customer service very friendly! We have a water system with uv and reverse osmosis and I love it! Been on a well for 7 years with hard stains and yellow staining laundry. One day I've already noticed a change and I can finally drink my own water and not buy bottled! Very quick to get everything done as well!
Danielle Cole on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:04 AM
Nothing but good things to say about Drew and Ann who helped save my day! Great customer service, speedy responses, straight forward, answered all of our questions like they know their shit! They are all around good people. Thank you for everything!!!
Bailey Ann Giambelluca on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 07:07 AM
Quick to respond, quick to book, quick to get back results! Drew and Anne were so helpful getting my well water tested. We were working with a tight schedule and they did not let us down! Thank you!
Michael Sciortino on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 05:37 AM
Just had installed today. Pure professional, flawless install. Presented options as to where the system should be mounted. Would highly recommend. Everyone I've dealt with has been an absolute pleasure
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.