Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
238 reviews
|Home Services|Long Beach, CA 90815

6010 E Marita St, Long Beach, CA 90815

(949) 290-6518

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Felikian’s Carpet One
5.0
(10) · Home Services

188 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 795-2821

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
238 reviews
5234
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tims Mccall on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 14:54 PM
Love it , Make glass cool again just awesome . They are loved by Magicalbutter so #TogetherWeWin.
Freida Cooley Cid on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 01:29 AM
they are all very classy and I feel like a Queen drinking my water from them. The glasses a so nice to hold. Even if you don't have a lot of money to buy the art, you have enough to buy a piece of art through your company. Having these art pieces makes you feel like you do have lots of money. Thank you Gallery Drinkware
Milena Joy Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 02:14 AM
Beyond gorgeous! 😍😍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:17 AM
The most beautifulest water bottles and glasses! �
Amy Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:13 AM
Just bought two as gifts and now I wished I had bought one for myself!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Amy! We will be back up there soon!

Diana Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 01:52 AM
I had a fantastic experience. Really loved the glassware.
Business Response:

Thanks Diana! It was a pleasure meeting you.

Jason Lough on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 01:17 AM
LOVE THESE BOTTLE, I have all the Wyland now I am starting to get the Guy Harvey. BEST and EASY Way to get Great Art Work into my House without Breaking the Bank to get it. I Just want to say Thank you and Great Job, cant wait to add more
Business Response:

Thanks for all of your support, Jason!

Lorenzo Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 02:30 AM
Awesome glassware. Bought several water bottles to keep for myself and some to give as gifts. Perfect for dinner parties to set on the tables and for the bar :)
Business Response:

Thanks Lorenzo.

Joey Bergeron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:22 AM
Awesome people and a awesome product. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Joey!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.