Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Damage Solutions

Claimed
4.9
243 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

4987 Cleveland St #106, Ste 106, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 490-9110

https://waterdamagesolutionsva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

1763 Princess Anne Rd Ste 106

(757) 647-6095

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

124 23rd St

(757) 245-1994

2 people are looking at this business

About

24/7 Emergency-Service Water Damage Restoration/Structural Drying Firm. Fully Licensed and Insured. Commercial and Residential. Direct Billing on all Insurance Claims. Technicians immediately dispatched. All Technicians are IICRC-Certified in Water Damage Restoration, Structural Drying, Sewage Remediation and/or Mold Remediation. Locally-owned and Operated.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
243 reviews
5232
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 18:26 PM
If I could give this company 10 stars I would...we had a mess in our home with water and mold damage caused from gutters that had directed water behind the brick wall instead of away from the house. When we discovered the problem, we immediately set out to find a company that could take care of this issue. We called some of the "big" name guys and was told to call back in 3 weeks - they were busy. Thankfully, we called Water Damage solutions next - Mr. Kellog (owner of the company) took a lot of time to talk to me and had us set up that very afternoon to have someone come out to evaluate. Within a couple of days, I had Darin and his crew take care of all the mold issues and the demolition was completed in a very timely and professional fashion. They were fabulous. Fast forward two days...my daughter (who lives 3 doors down from us) had a water heater that burst in their attic. They called out a company to take care of this and drain the heater...that evening, water started to saturate the downstairs bedroom and their Master bedroom closet and master bath. We could not figure out where the water was coming from - but assumed the water heater. The next day (Saturday) I texted Darin as the water was continuing to pour through the ceiling into the bedroom. He was at my daughter's house within the hour and quickly found that there was a leaky pipe behind the vanity in their bathroom. They have had to tear out their bathroom and closet - and Water Damage Solutions has completed this work for them. Once again, it was done with incredible speed and thoroughness - I cannot say enough about Darin and his crew. So kind and compassionate - water damage is terrible and it's very comforting to have someone who knows exactly what to do and is understanding about all the inconvenience that these situations bring. Many kudos to Water Damage Solutions - I hope I never need you again, but if I do, I will not hesitate to call. Thanks again for all you did for me and my daughter's family!
Ashley Levick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 13:30 PM
I wish I could give this company 10 stars. They were very thorough and efficient when coming out to remediate a major mold problem in our walls. They answered all of our questions and thoroughly explained step-by-step the process involved in fixing our problem.
Gina Beninato on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Exceptional service. Very professional and friendly. Prompt to respond. I would highly recommend to all.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amber Kaye Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:12 AM
Steve and his crew were a lifesaver to me this past week after our rental property in Chesapeake suffered water damage due to leaking pipes. Steve was very prompt in calling me and he was very assuring on the phone, when I was sort of (really) freaking out. His crew completed the work in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing these services. He also bills insurance directly, taking one less stress off of me. Thanks again Steve!!
Christopher Colamorea on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 10:36 AM
Steve you’ve been a big help to my wife Ashley Colamorea and I while I’m overseas to handle and get our house taken care of from the damages from the back flowing of sewer into our home thanks for the support recommend this company for any type of Casualty damage ����� Overhaul begins tomorrow Drew Bender thank you for the quick and speedy response for this recommendation � Contact them today for any repairs for water, fire, smoke damage etc �
Mina Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:48 AM
True professionals! And they truly care about the families that they help and making sure that the homes are being taken care of. Helped us out of two messy situations after a few busted pipes. Awesome team! Awesome job! Never inconvenient. Always a pleasure to work with.
Jody Blaufus on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:17 AM
Wonderful & professional! Shawn was polite, professional and walked us through everything!
Dadeer on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/16/2011, 01:16 AM
Water Damage Solutions – They came highly recommended and they lived up to their recommendation. Approved for work by USAA.
THE BOWDENS on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2011, 01:16 AM
WATER DAMAGE SOLUTIONS - THE BEST WATER DAMAGE COMPANY AROUN – WE HAD A NASTY SEWER LEAK UNDER OUR HOME, I CALLED EVERY COMPANY IN PORTSMOUTH TO TRY AND GET THE PROBLEM SOLVED, BUT NONE OF THEM DONE THIS KIND OF WORK, SO I CALLED WATER DAMAGE SOLUTIONS IN VA.BEACH, THEY SENT SOMEONE OUT RIGHT AWAY. THE TECH. THAT THEY SENT OUT WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGABLE, HIS NAME IS TIM. THEN I HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH HIS SUPERVISOR STEVE KELLOGE, THIS MAN WAS GOD SENT, I HAVE NEVER DEALT WITH ANYBODY AS NICE, AND HELPFUL AND HE WAS. SO IF YOU EVER NEED THIS KIND OF SERVICE THIS IS THE COMPANY THAT YOU WANT TO DEAL WITH, I RECOMEND THEM TO EVERYONE!!!! AGAIN, THANK YOU WATER DAMAGE SOLUTIONS AND TIM AND STEVE. I COULD JUST GO ON AND ON ABOUT THIS COMPANY BUT I'LL STOP NOW!! REMEMBER ( WATER DAMAGE SOLUTIONS) THE BEST AROUND
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.