Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Damage Pros

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92109

1940 Garnet Ave # 220, #220, San Diego, CA, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 240-5439

http://water-damage-pros.net/san-diego.html

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(3) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 832-1061
5.0
(1) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 755-3420
5.0
(1) · Other

12625 High Bluff Dr Ste 106

(858) 201-3072
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(26) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828
About

Water Damage Pros 1940 Garnet Ave, #220, San Diego, CA 92109 858-240-5439 waterdamagepros@yahoo.com http://water-damage-pros.net/san-diego.html Water damage can happen quickly after contact, that's why it's important you call Water Damage Pros as soon as possible to have your home or office examined! Water dammage is a result of many different types of events, but the main ways water damage is by means of broken water mains and other plumbing problems. Water damage is usually the starting point for many serious problems that can drastically affect a building, damage personal property and pose serious health risks to occupants. Water damage is best handled by professionals! Our experienced, c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seanna C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2012, 01:54 AM
First time customers get $10 off! That's a good idea. That's what swayed me. I like deals. They did a magnificent job with my area rugs. They treated my rugs as if they were expensive carpeting. I almost felt guilty getting the discount. Water Damage Pros is my new fave for carpet and area rug cleaning. I will definitely use them again.
Jacqueline D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/24/2012, 12:22 PM
We'd had a house fire months ago. Even after we replaced the carpet and painted, you could still smell it. It smelled like old cinder and wet carpet and furniture. We tried another company fire damage company first. It looked a little better, but that smell still lingered. Finally, we called Water Damage Pros. They worked their magic. When they were done, no one could tell that we had ever had a fire in our home. Now, our home is livable again.
DivineGrace on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/24/2012, 09:51 AM
Best carpet cleaning service I've ever used. Sent online request on the Water Damage Pros website. Asked that they give me a call. Someone called me back within 1 hr. They gladly answered all of my questions. I made an appointment to have carpet cleaned the next day. Their technician was on time and did a great job. Best carpet cleaning service I've ever used.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
kimberly.edwards22 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 01:49 AM
Our carpet was brand new when the kitchen pipes burst. I was more concerned about the warranty on the carpet than anything. The Water Damage Pros technician reassured me. Because the chemicals they use are not hazardous, my warranty would not be voided. I repeated what she said to the carpet company's warranty department. They agreed. That's what I needed to hear. Thanks for saving our new carpet and its warranty.
davidmiller2653 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/27/2011, 04:24 AM
I'm a stickler for being ¿green¿. I was determined to find an environmentally friendly company. The Water Damage Pros mentioned it on their Website. I called them to ask more about the products they use. The operator was more than happy to answer all my questions, and actually had the answers. ¿No harmful chemicals,¿ she said. I chose them immediately.
Michelle C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 08:16 AM
I was so pleased. Water Damage Pros gave me the lowest estimate for cleaning our draperies. I tried them because I was on a budget. I was so pleased at the way my drapes looked. They were so clean they made my carpet look dirty. So, I had them clean my carpet also. It looks like I have a brand new living room now!
Laura P. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 04:56 AM
Top Notch! I heard that Water Damage Pros is supposed to be good with boat interior cleaning. I was curious. Can they clean my yacht? The customer service agent assured me that they were experts at cleaning the interior of yachts. When the technician came out, he was so professional and thorough, he made new clients right there on the dock. Almost all my dock neighbors use them now.
Jeff W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/21/2011, 11:56 AM
Ready for the next trip! I took the grandkids on a cross country camping trip. I had no idea 5 kids could make such a mess in an RV. There was no way I was going to clean that mess by myself. I found Water Damage Pros online. They came out to the house and cleaned the interior of the RV right there in my driveway. It was spotless when they were done. Ready for the next trip!
Jason L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2011, 04:54 AM
Helped save me home. Our dog chewed and clawed at the bedroom carpet every time we put him in there. I had a housing inspection coming up soon. That carpet had to be replaced before the inspection. A friend told me that Water Damage Pros does carpet repair. They came out the next day. When they were done, you couldn't tell the carpet was ever damaged. All of the loose threads were gone. Water Damage Pros helped save me home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.