Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watchtower Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Self Storage|Clarksville, TN 37043

341 Warfield Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 647-7772

https://www.usstoragecenters.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

1683 Fort Campbell Blvd

(931) 648-0808
5.0
(417) · Self Storage

14975 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 823-4779
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Russell review for Watchtower Self Storage
Aimee Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 04:32 AM
This is the MAC DADDY of all storage units. I would live there if they would let me. Super clean and Mr Cunninham hooked us up.
RhondaCharney review for Watchtower Self Storage
RhondaCharney on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 17:58 PM
This is by far the best storage facility in Clarksville. I've been with them 3 years and I've never had any issues. Highly recommended!
Rhonda C. review for Watchtower Self Storage
Rhonda C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 02:54 AM
This is the nicest, friendliest, cleanest storage facility in Clarksville! I highly recommend this business!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
bobt953 review for Watchtower Self Storage
bobt953 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 09:52 AM
I have stored things at watchtower for over 2 years and it is by far the best in town. Clean, secure and functional it will meet any storage need you have. The staff is exceptional and very helpful. Bot T
GeoffA23 review for Watchtower Self Storage
GeoffA23 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 06:40 AM
After looking for storage online I called over 10 different storage facilities. Most of the places I called never returned my call but when I talked to Michelle at Watchtower I was sold. I was moving from New York and needed a place the following month. She stayed in touch and made sure the unit was ready for me when I arrived. When I think storage facilities I do not have the best thoughts, but this property is top notch! The office is very inviting and the property is clean and safe. After moving to the area I know that I chose the best storage facility in the area. You will not be disappointed.
DavidAdler review for Watchtower Self Storage
DavidAdler on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 13:59 PM
Watchtower Self-Storage is the best self storage units in Clarksville. The staff is Great and even the owner is involved to insure your storage needs are met. The storage facility is very clean, secure and the best selection of unit sizes in Clarksville.
David.w.alder@pepsico.com A. review for Watchtower Self Storage
David.w.alder@pepsico.com A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 10:57 AM
Watchtower Self-Storage is the best self storage in Clarksville!!!! The staff is Great and even the owner will personally assist you. The storage units are clean, secure and have the best selection of sizes in Clarksville.
Pamela O. review for Watchtower Self Storage
Pamela O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:24 AM
THE BEST STORAGE IN CLARKSVILLE!!! I have had my storage sine 2010 and I am very satisfied. Super sweet staff, very clean facility, and WELL secured!!!
johnwright1 review for Watchtower Self Storage
johnwright1 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 19:14 PM
We have used this property three times over the last 3 years. We always find ourselves going back every time we need to store anything. We are currently storing our RV in the largest unit they have. We have also had the smallest unit, a 5x5 and a climate controlled unit. We have never had any issues. The owner is local and takes pride in his property as does the Manager, Michelle. We enjoy driving into the property as it is very clean and welcoming. I would have to say being a life-long resident of Clarksville that this is the best storage facility in town. Yes you pay a few dollars more on some units but I am storing a very expensive RV and it is well worth the extra for security and cleanliness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.