Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasserman Barry MD

Own this business?
4.8
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Princeton, NJ 08540

100 Canal Pointe Blvd #112, Suite112, Princeton, NJ 08540

(609) 243-8711

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pacific Laser Eye Center North Bay
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

720 4th St

(707) 544-2020

1 person is looking at this business

TLC Laser Eye Centers
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

6401 Holly Avenue Northeast

(877) 852-2020
Bennett Walton MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3900 Essex Ln #101

(713) 626-5544

2 people are looking at this business

Eye Center of Northern Co: Foster Gary MD
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1725 East Prospect Road

(970) 419-2693
Eye Doctors of Oklahoma Inc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

809 North Findlay Avenue

(405) 701-1122
Anh Nguyen Ophthalmology - Arlington
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6015 Wilson Blvd suite a

(703) 854-1094

About

Dr. Barry Wasserman is committed to providing you with expert, personalized care using the latest technology available. Our experienced and professional staff pride themselves on delivering outstanding, personal attention in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. From our knowledgeable patient counselors and clinical technicians to our highly skilled surgeon, you can trust us to provide you with quality care and the best possible results. We service all of Central New Jersey including Princeton, Hopewell, Lawrence, Hamilton, Ewing, West Windsor, East Windsor, Trenton and all others.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
5109
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Lauren on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:08 AM
I’ve been wearing glasses/contacts for about 25 years. For the last 5 years I have thought about having lasik but always made an excuse. Finally last week I decide now was the time and I scheduled my consultation. Dr. Wasserman made me feel comfortable and safe. It was as if I had known him for years. Yesterday was my surgery and it is by far the best decision I could have made for myself!!! I wish I did this years ago. I was able to see when I walked out of the office. By the next morning, I was driving!!! Thank you Barry!!!
Karen Nesnay on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 04:36 AM
Best experience ever! Both my daughter (2 years ago) and now my son (2 weeks ago) have had LASIK with Dr. Wasserman. The next day my son had 20/15 vision in both eyes. He is so excited and feels and looks so much more confident not having to wear glasses anymore. Dr. Wasserman and his staff are thorough, and professional. Would recommend his practice in a heartbeat!
Andrew Niemiec on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:38 AM
After years of wearing glasses, I made the decision to have LASIK surgery. While I was initially apprehensive, I now have no regrets going through with it. Dr. Wasserman and his staff were very thorough and friendly throughout the entire process. One day post surgery and my vision has already improved to 20/15. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Wasserman, you won’t regret it!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jill Povich on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 05:45 AM
Got my first pair of glasses at 6, 21 years later got my last pair thanks to Dr. Wasserman. Went from -10 (with a strong astigmatism) to 20/20 and still improving! And I actually enjoy driving an hour to my follow up appointments because the staff is so incredibly great & friendly.
Stu D on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 07:02 AM
I was a -9.5 diopter and opted for a PRK procedure, even though I was eligible for LASIK. Dr Wasserman honored my request and performed the PRK procedure I wanted, and today I have excellent vision! I could not be happier with the experience! The healing process was easy and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. 5/5
Marina Gunning on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 08:08 AM
Hi, I'm Heather's Aunt and def need this procedure but am too scared to have it performed. Wish I lived nearby as would def have it done by you. God Bless You 🙏 on your continued efforts to heal eyes.
Vera Mekash on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:45 AM
Sherri Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:40 AM
I should have done this decades ago! An easy pleasure experience with a comforting staff. Looking for a doctor that knows his craft, call Dr. Wasserman.
Nikki Guarino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:07 AM
After 35+ years of contacts and 40 years of glasses I finally did it! I have been apprehensive about lasik for years and I could not take being unable to see any longer. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyes....Dr Barry Wasserman was completely correct when he told me this was going to be an easy procedure. He talked me through the whole thing and I was completely blown away when the procedure was exactly how he said quick, painless and the results were immediate! I sat up from the lasik and could actually see the clock on the wall! There wasn’t any down time except for the 4 hour nap I took after I got home. I had no pain and could see right away! I am one day post op and it’s incredibl...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.