Logo White
Watch Demo

Washtenaw Dental

Own this business?
4.9
765 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

2100 Washtenaw Avenue Washtenaw Dental, 2100 Washtenaw Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 485-4600

http://ypsilantidentistmi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160
5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

1000 W University Dr

(248) 651-0707
5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
About

Dr. Dennis Donoho has been providing quality dental care in the Ypsilanti, Ann Arbor and greater Washtenaw county area for over 30 years. Washtenaw Dental is a private dental practice, not a clinic. Our team's goal is to provide personalized service in a comfortable and caring environment. We offer the latest technology and protocols for treatment that include composite (white) fillings, teeth whitening, cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign (invisible teeth straightening without braces)and dental implants. Our treatment rooms are designed with your comfort in mind. Most have large windows overlooking the landscaping and parking lot. We also have DVD players in our rooms and numerous children's mov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
765 reviews
5713
  
428
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 90 Reviews4.8Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Gilmore on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 08:04 AM
My son referred me to Washtenaw Dental and it was the best recommendation ever! Beautiful, calming , friendly, honest. Super thorough...I wished I hadn’t waited ! Dr and Brenda were amazing! Now I’m telling everyone... Go if you’re looking for a dentist .. check insurance tho... they do accept Delta Actually can’t wait to go back
Gina Kasprzak-Jurries on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:18 AM
I am a dental consultant that has been working in the dental field for 35 years. I am extremely hard to please, and normally feel disappointment when having my own dental work done. However, the moment you walk into Washtenaw Dental you feel peaceful and at ease. All the staff are extremely knowledgeable and up to date on current dental techniques and technology. The front desk staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. The doctor was phenomenal, and i got the best dental care i have ever had. Everything they do puts you at ease and it is an entirely painless experience. By far my favorite office, and if i could give them a 100 star rating i would.
Anne VanDerworp on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 13:03 PM
That's all I wanted for Christmas was my two front teeth 😁 and Dr Donoho provided two beautiful teeth I am so thrilled
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anne VanDerworp on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 02:42 AM
That's all I wanted for Christmas was my two front teeth 😁 and Dr Donoho provided two beautiful teeth I am so thrilled
Suhair Ali on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 19:14 PM
Very relaxing atmosphere , all staff are very sweet and friendly and of course the excellence in medical service !!!!
John Moors on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 14:12 PM
Nothing but good experiences with my daughter and I. Had four wisdom teeth pulled and I'm not sure if it could have gone any better.
Dawn Dornbos on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 06:23 AM
Doctor Donoho was able to make a tooth that was broken and missing a decent amount feel like a whole tooth again! Not to mention he made sure I was really numb before he started and was patient with me even though I was biting/clinching the jaw prop that I was supposed to be resting my teeth on. After the bad experiences I've had over my adult years with dentists, I've got to honestly say this office has some of the best staff and definitely the best dentist, Doctor Donoho, I've ever dealt with! He knows his stuff!
Brian A. Risner-Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 01:51 AM
Nicest dentist office i have ever been to.
Victor Swift on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:22 AM
no pain. very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.