Logo White
Watch Demo

Washington Square Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
194 reviews
|Tattoo|Haverhill, MA 01830

10 Emerson St, Haverhill, MA 01830

(978) 241-9816

http://ww1.washingtonsquaretattoo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tattoo

36 Prospect St

(617) 945-9656

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(93) · Beauty

167 High St

(603) 433-2616

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
194 reviews
5165
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Douglass on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2020, 15:50 PM
Great experience. Dan was amazing. Fully masked.
Miranda Grenier on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 14:09 PM
Great experience!! Highly recommend
Mark A. Scenna on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 17:40 PM
Stopped in a few nights ago to get an idea done that I had in mind... I met with Dan. He was psyched to do the tattoo for me. He got me and out of their within a couple of hours and my tattoo came out great! Real cool vibe at this place too I love all the stuff that they hang on the walls! Cool place! I'll definitely be back
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jaleesa Molina on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 20:56 PM
Got a spine tattoo recently and was super surprised by the availability of the tattoo artist and how fast the tattoo was done. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and their quality of work is spot on! Definitely recommend it!
Paula Romano-Duggan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 12:57 PM
Thank you Kenny for my beautiful feather infinity piece and for touching up my pink ribbon. You are super talented! I couldn’t be happier!
Jessica Mearls on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2020, 20:30 PM
amazing work, fast, efficient, and cost effective. will definitely be back!!
Johnny Giardina on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2020, 15:43 PM
Such a great afternoon with my friend Amy and Frankie. Thanks man, I love it.
Debra Spurr on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 13:57 PM
I went in with a picture I wanted for my Mom,,, Kenny just blew it out of the park!!! I LOVE it and get so many complimentsb on it.. but most importantly my Mom Loved it and even got teary eyed!! Thank you Kenny!! I will be back!!
Collin Hatt on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:13 AM
Loved it ! Great detail and price. Would recommend !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.