Logo White
Watch Demo

Wash Wizard Auto Spa

Own this business?
4.2
67 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1845 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 966-1210

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Five Star Finish Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

1 person is looking at this business

Perfectionist Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303

1 person is looking at this business

N V Hand Car Wash
4.7
(31) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

3 people are looking at this business

Danny's Family Car Wash
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

1 person is looking at this business

Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash
4.3
(424) · Automotive

16205 W Bell Rd

(623) 512-4701

7 people are looking at this business

Los Olivos Hand Car Wash
4.2
(189) · Automotive

232 E McDowell Rd

(602) 258-2822

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
67 reviews
549
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
  • 47 Reviews4.2Google
  • 20 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Parfitt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:36 AM
Excellent place to get your car done right, and, without brushes!
Roselyn Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:50 AM
Love it, they use recycled water - good for the environment, people there are always friendly polite, and their coffee shop rocks
Marco M Grady on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 03:22 AM
The most service oriented car wash in AZ. I was really impressed. This place is a breath of fresh air in the car was business. Top quality work From the initial greeting , the wash, the drying, and interior cleaning of the vehicle. Management and staff are really friendly. Will definitely be a regular and will recommend to friends and family!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Therese Lucier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:37 AM
I go to Wash Wizard because they recycle their water and use eco-friendly products and they take great care of my car, inside and out. I love these guys! Not to mention access to great coffee, and great views. C'mon, those guys are really cute!
Sandra Routery Ogurchak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:26 AM
Went yesterday after reading the reviews and all I can say is WOW!! I received the Magic Plus Wash. You remain in your vehicle while going through on a conveyor belt. Instead of the twirling scrub brushes, which I am always worried will scratch my vehicle, there are guys in the middle of the sprayers cleaning your car. After you exit the wash and automatic dryers, there are more guys that continue to dry off your vehicle. I have already recommended them to several people and will definitely be returning. Thank you Wash Wizard!! Looking forward to being a lifelong customer!
Business Response:

Sandra; Thank you for commenting on your experience. It's certainly helpful for us and also for others looking for a pleasant, safe and sustainable car wash experience. We look forward to serving your family and friends in the future. Thank you!

Katie Cannon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 06:49 AM
I was expecting a run of the mill drive thru experience and I was SHOCKED at how great this place was! The employees are polite & not pushy. They took care with my car and gave me a punch card. I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thanks Katie; we appreciate your business!

Jared Maples on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:41 AM
I sat there for 30 min, walked up to a dirty car. My tires weren't shined and I asked why, manager said "it's 4 dollars extra." So my $21 car wash would've been $25 to get everything the average consumer expects when paying for a service. When I spoke to the manager he said he doesn't want to "force" a tire shine on someone who doesn't want it, okay, then how about you reduce your prices and be competitive? Overall, very dissatisfied and upsetting that I wasted my time. I won't be back to Wash Wizard Auto Spa.
Respond to negative reviews
Marc Titus on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 05:37 AM
I just received the BEST car wash I have EVER had in my life!!!!!! No kidding! Not only is this place the most Eco-friendly car wash in the world, the owner and staff are AWESOME!!! Sam gave me a tour and shared his vision of a cleaner, environmentally friendly car wash. The prices are reasonable and the outcome spectacular... AND you are doing the planet a favor...
Two thumbs up!!!!
Bennett Kahn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:49 AM
So after i got off work i wanted to go eat while my car was getting the express detail but they closed in a few minutes so I asked if they could park it and lock the keys in it for me to get it after I ate and they agreed. After the was had begun the manager came up to me after I tipped them extra to do that and told me they couldn't and he started giving me shit I wnded up cussing him out and asking for my money back cause he said if I left it there he'd have it impounded. I used to work there but I quit because Sam the owner was unbelievably rude from the first day I started and coming back as a customer that day I was more offended by anyone than I have ever been in my life. I WILL NEVER ...  more>>
Business Response:

A tip is considered a bribe when it is given to encourage a violation of policy, law or some other illegal activity.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.