Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash Tub Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Auto Detailing|San Antonio, TX 78209

4318 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 824-6502

http://washtub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Car Wash

18838 FM-2252

(210) 900-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(213) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
4.8
(18) · Car Wash

10154 Round Ridge

(210) 663-8265
4.6
(40) · Auto Detailing

4318 Broadway St

(210) 824-6502

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(89) · Automotive

310 FM78

(210) 782-1462

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Full Service Washing, gleam polish waxing, platinum shielding; tire dressing, interior dressing (dust and dress doors, dash, and console), exterior dressing (Clean & Dress Exterior Vinyl (Vinyl Tops Excluded), Tire Dressing), whitewall treatment, and car protection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Demencio Garcia on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/14/2020, 10:09 AM
    Thanks for a great job guys y’all did a great job and management is very caring to your needs
    Business Response:

    Your car looks great! Thank you so much for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again.

    Juan Chavez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2020, 09:49 AM
    Great, responsible Personal.
    Robert Rivas on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/03/2020, 11:17 AM
    great service. highly recommend
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Darlene Odom on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2019, 05:17 AM
    U do awesome work and the detailing is outstanding
    Kimberly Klaus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2019, 01:55 AM
    As always, the team worked hard to make the truck shine. Thank you!
    Eric Morris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2019, 01:19 AM
    Always friendly and quick. Great atmosphere making getting your car washed a pleasurable experience.
    Melissa Garza on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2019, 02:01 AM
    Good Detailed Car Service.....Finally
    David Halderman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 02:52 AM
    Always a great job, every time I go there.
    Amanda Christine Loredo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2019, 01:52 AM
    Took my car in on Sunday, paid for a super wash. The area around my doors inside my car are still super dirty, my tires and rims were basically wiped down and not actually clean, when I asked them to clean them better after they said my car was ready the employee wiped down the driver side tires only. Super disappointed with the lazy employees that have taken over Wash Tub. No point in taking my car back within 48 hours if they don’t want to clean it
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.