Logo White
Watch Demo

Wash Tub Car Wash

Own this business?
4.6
14 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78209

4318 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 824-6502

http://washtub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

10154 Round Ridge

(210) 663-8265
5.0
(12) · Car Wash

18838 FM-2252

(210) 900-9009
4.8
(165) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
4.6
(66) · Automotive
About

We specialize in Full Service Washing, gleam polish waxing, platinum shielding; tire dressing, interior dressing (dust and dress doors, dash, and console), exterior dressing (Clean & Dress Exterior Vinyl (Vinyl Tops Excluded), Tire Dressing), whitewall treatment, and car protection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Rivas on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/03/2020, 11:17 AM
    great service. highly recommend
    Darlene Odom on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/18/2019, 05:17 AM
    U do awesome work and the detailing is outstanding
    Kimberly Klaus on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/04/2019, 01:55 AM
    As always, the team worked hard to make the truck shine. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Eric Morris on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2019, 01:19 AM
    Always friendly and quick. Great atmosphere making getting your car washed a pleasurable experience.
    Melissa Garza on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2019, 02:01 AM
    Good Detailed Car Service.....Finally
    David Halderman on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2019, 02:52 AM
    Always a great job, every time I go there.
    Amanda Christine Loredo on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/22/2019, 01:52 AM
    Took my car in on Sunday, paid for a super wash. The area around my doors inside my car are still super dirty, my tires and rims were basically wiped down and not actually clean, when I asked them to clean them better after they said my car was ready the employee wiped down the driver side tires only. Super disappointed with the lazy employees that have taken over Wash Tub. No point in taking my car back within 48 hours if they don’t want to clean it
    Richard Lopez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/14/2018, 03:50 AM
    Diana V. Salazar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/31/2018, 04:29 AM
    Great service and my Car is new again. Thank you guys you all do a great job!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.