Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80210

1280 S Pearl St, Denver, CO 80210

(720) 647-6310

https://www.washparkpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassie Evero review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Cassie Evero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 11:48 AM
My husband and I took our daughter to Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry for her first dentist appt yesterday. We were very pleased with the service and kindness that the staff provided. Heidi is WONDERFUL!! We love that they’re a husband/wife owned dentistry, and they also have a little one of their own. Dr. Bowman was very thorough and provided us with educational information - he offered us useful tips on how to brush our 19 month old’s teeth, foods, juices, etc. to stay away from, when it’s important to start flossing, and more! We were very impressed with his expertise, and we plan to go back in six months for her next appt!
Sarah May review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah May on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 05:31 AM
If you’re looking for a pediatric dentist, this is the place! The office is sparkling clean and inviting. The staff made both of my kids (2 and 4) feel welcome and comfortable. They explained each step of the exam and cleaning to my kids. Dr. Bowman gave me great instructions for keeping up with their dental health. Because he is also a parent, the advice was practical and feasible for their ages. The hours and location are also great! We’re excited to see this place grow.
Lisa Crafford review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Lisa Crafford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 21:51 PM
Wonderful experience and appreciated the attention to detail and environment inside the office!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Julie Bruce review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Julie Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 13:45 PM
Brought my 3.5 year old twins in for a cleaning. The staff and dentist were great with both of them and my twins LOVED the gift they got at the end of the visit.
Liz Winfield Viscardi review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Liz Winfield Viscardi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:08 AM
Dr. Patrick and the whole team made my son feel very comfortable on his first ever visit to the dentist! He made himself right at home playing with all the toys in the waiting area but was a little nervous when the time came to sit in the chair. Dr. Patrick, Victoria and Heidi helped my son overcome his fear and made it a fun experience. I’m thrilled to have such a positive establishment on South Pearl!
Maria Alejandra Negron Kneib review for Wash Park Pediatric Dentistry
Maria Alejandra Negron Kneib on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 16:29 PM
The staff and doctor helped my very nervous 6 year-old feel comfortable with the experience--beginning to end. They took the time to make him feel included and seen, showing him the different tools they use, explaining why, and helping to alleviate his fears. By the time we left, he had a giant smile on his face, a big difference from the little boy who walked in hiding behind by skirt.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.