Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Peak Family Practice

Own this business?
4.4
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Dr # 200, Ste 200, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-4770

https://www.wasatchpeakfp.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.7
(157) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wasatch Peak Family Practice is a full scope family practice office located in Layton by Davis Hospital and Medical Center. We offer preventative medicine, internal medicine, GYN care, hospital care, diabetic care, minor office procedures, and the overall aspects of healthcare. Our clinic has been in business for over 10 years and has grown from one physician to three offering more availability for appointment times. We are open Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. and on Fridays from 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Although we are closed on the weekends our physicians cover their patients with an on call answering service and respond to all emergencies in an appropriate time frame. We take m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
88 reviews
568
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.4Google
  • 30 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Sanchez-vazquez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:13 AM
the best place I've worked for in 10yrs!
Shaye Derryberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:54 AM
0/10 do not recommend Dr. Degrauw at Wasatch Family Practice. It's not often that I publically blast a business or person, but I went into his office to talk about my medication and side affects, and I voiced my concern over my weight gain since starting my medication. he said, "That medication is a porker. Cut the calories and stop eating so much and you'll lose the weight". He then offered me a diet plan of 2 salads per day, and maybe some breakfast, to "put my body in calorie shock for 4 to 6 months"
Krystal Price on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Dr. Nelson is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring. It is nice to have a doctor that actually listens to you. I moved out to Sal Lake City about a year ago, and I still drive to Layton to see Dr.Nelson because he is the best doctor I’ve ever had and I’m not about to change Doctors anytime soon. I have also had to see the other doctors at the practice from time to time over the past 4 years, and I have to say that all the doctors in this practice are wonderful. I can’t even imagine why anyone would give them less than 5 stars
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Joe Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 12:21 PM
Clinical Trials, they have a variety.
Melissa Sanchez-Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:54 AM
Been an employee for 8 years now love my job helping others!��
Shauna Kerbs Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:58 AM
Dr. Butters and Dr. Nelson are the best! I can ask all of my questions without feeling rushed. They genuinely care and want to make sure I understand everything before leaving. They are great with my kids. They remember who we are. The nurses and staff have been great too!
Thomas C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:28 AM
I appreciate a physician that listens to their patients, Dr. Nelson was very attentive and professional and took his time to understand my personal situation. He is very knowledgeable and resourceful. The office staff was efficient and friendly.
Jennifer Redd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:43 AM
Love Dr. Butters and the staff. I love how my concerns are listened too and i am not treated like a fool or an idiot. Best staff ever!
Cherie B Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.