Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasatch Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
199 reviews
|Healthcare|Daniel, UT 84032

895 W 100 S, Daniel, UT 84032

(435) 654-3837

https://wasatchanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(393) · Healthcare

3800 5400 S

(801) 966-6348

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(92) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1791 W 11400 S

(801) 254-2333

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(420) · Emergency Pet Hospital

815 S Main St

(801) 785-3583

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
199 reviews
5159
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terra Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:00 AM
Dr Hansen has been phenomenal with my pets. He's helped us with everything from incontinence with our lab, and food allergies with our shepherd, to an after hours scare when our dog was hit by a truck. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Hansen takes his time with each of my pets and truly listens to our concerns and our needs. We won't take our animals anywhere else!
Jana Lee Corn on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:06 AM
♥️♥️♥️ these guys. Dr. Isom was our veterinarian for several years. Now that he has retired, Dr. Hanson has taken over the care of our animals. We recommend Wasatch Animal Clinic to anyone looking for a new vet!!
Abby Ruhlman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 13:08 PM
I am a customer for life! If it wasnt for Dr. Hafar my little guy wouldn't be with me today. Not to mention she went above and beyond to make sure my little guy would be okay after two emergency surgeries and kept me updated even when it was a Sunday. I cannot thank Wasatch Animal Clinic more then enough for helping me keep my pups healthy.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Becky Hansen on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 12:13 PM
We are visiting the area and our 9 year old yorkie got sick. I phoned them on a Saturday morning of a holiday weekend. Although they were booked they told us to come in and they would work us in. They were so kind and the Dr. was very knowledgeable. They were very quick, and a very reasonable price. Thank you so much for helping us! 🐶
June Toddy on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr Wade is a rockstar The staff is exceptional Always friendly and eager to help⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Andy Houppert on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 13:17 PM
You guys literally saved my puppies life! Extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process of surgery and recovery. You’ve gained a lifetime client. -Andy and Dagen
Sandii May on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 03:38 AM
Caring personnel and great service!
Candi Lee Brim on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 10:45 AM
Great staff and amazing care!!
LuAnn Hayes Lukenbach on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 06:43 AM
We have seen several vets here. They have all been great—especially dr Hansen who helped us with a stray cat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.