Logo White
Watch Demo

Warrior Sports Medicine - Elizabeth Bourgeois LAc

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97214

819 SE Morrison St Suite 140, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 610-3433

http://www.warriorsportsmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Acupuncture

36200 Pittsburg Rd Suite A

(503) 397-1505

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1411 NW Raleigh St

(503) 267-7470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

4259 NE Broadway St

(503) 235-2259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Wellness

337 NE 5th Ave

(360) 798-7132

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Mauermann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 07:46 AM
Elizabeth has turned me from a skeptic to a full blown believer in acupuncture. She has helped me recover from a number of different injuries over the last year. Elizabeth will get down to the root of any issue and I believe this to be her greatest strength. She turns a “scary” experience with needles into a fun, relaxing and worthwhile one.
Ben Reebs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:30 AM
Elizabeth Bourgeois LAc is a Chinese medicine ninja. Not only is she passionate about and dedicated to helping others feel better, maintain more optimal health, and recover more quickly or regain more mobility, flexibility, and so on, she combines her tools synergistically and it's difficult to say which one is more potent in her practice: needles, cupping, bodywork, pulse diagnosis, herbal support, her ability to listen, and much more. I highly recommend Elizabeth to anyone who is looking for an experience of Chinese medicine that they will not forget. She is particularly passionate about working with athletes and those who have sports injuries. I felt better right away, more revitalized, after my first visit. You're welcome.
Michael Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:10 AM
I've worked with Elizabeth as a client and colleague for almost a year. She's professional and knowledgeable; somebody I feel comfortable sending other clients to, especially female athletes. When I've done so, they've had a great experience. Beyond that, I've had great experiences working with her personally. She takes the time to listen to the whole story and throws herself into finding solutions that go beyond needles. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melis Uland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:54 AM
Elizabeth is knowledge, professional, and passionate about what she does. Because she is an athlete, she understands to effects of rigorous training regiments and has the experience to trouble shoot problems that are occurring with other athletes. Most importantly, she honestly cares about what she does and the people she helps.
Heather Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:49 AM
Taylor Lee Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:13 AM
Stacie Benefield on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:40 AM
Elizabeth is amazing at what she does. She is passionate, intuitive and knowledgeable. She has an earnest interest in the health and healing of her clients. I was a little apprehensive at first with the acupuncture, but she is a pro, and I feel completely at ease with her. I can say with confidence that you are in good hands with Elizabeth.
Eric Warlaumont on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:14 AM
Tana Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:57 AM
Elizabeth is the best! And she's stronger than she looks. � But seriously she knows her shit. If you are an athlete in pain, or you want to prevent that chronic pain in the future, go see her now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.