Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Warren's Tires & Wheels

4.6

About this business

Warren Tire Pros offers tires from name brands such as Michelin®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal®, General, Bridgestone, Firestone and others. We have a wide variety of truck accessories including nerf bars, spray-in bed liners, window tint, tool boxes and more. Be sure to check out our products to make hunting better: Gun Stands, Hog Traps, Bow Stands, Texas Outlook Tower--we have it all 

Location details

331 W 7th Ave, Corsicana, TX, 75110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6245 reviews
Select a rating
Doris Ivie's profile image
Doris Ivie 
4 years ago

Thank You , I gladly accept your acknowledgment 

David Casstevens's profile image
David Casstevens 
4 years ago

Great place, with great people!!!! 

Ted Marr's profile image
Ted Marr 
4 years ago

Fast and professional.Thanks! 

Traci Reed Keele's profile image
Traci Reed Keele 
4 years ago

So thankful for a tire shop that took me in with 30 minutes until closing time and fixed me right up with a new tire and even handled my tire warranty policy. Good people right there on 7th! Thanks a million 🏻👏 

Jeff Moore's profile image
Jeff Moore 
4 years ago

thank you so much for the job done on my truck! honest trustworthy and workmanship done with perfection at a pair price.entire front end rebuild tires and alignment. my 2002 Chevy is like a brand new truck! if you have a problem with your truck or car anywhere between the front bumper and back bumper, this is the absolute best place in Texas to go! 

Summer Chandler's profile image
Summer Chandler 
4 years ago

Great service! I ended up making 2 trips in one day for a screw and a nail in my tires. I have the worst luck with tires! Service was fast and friendly! 

Felix Magallanes's profile image
Felix Magallanes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This place was very fast very professional very helping thank you very much 

Eva Torres's profile image
Eva Torres 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Siempre le arreglan su mal a mi carrito 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼recomendados sobretodo onestos 

Jc Verellen's profile image
Jc Verellen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always good service and knowledgeable 

Frequently asked questions about Warren's Tires & Wheels

How is Warren's Tires & Wheels rated?

Warren's Tires & Wheels has a 4.6 star rating with 245 reviews. 

When is Warren's Tires & Wheels open?

Warren's Tires & Wheels is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com