Logo White
Watch Demo

Warren Pamela A MD

Own this business?
4.0
33 reviews
|Family Practice|Cedar Park, TX 78613

1909 Cypress Creek Road, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 250-9600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

806 E Avenue D f

(254) 547-6415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1012 North Dr

(254) 547-1006
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

7700 Cat Hollow Dr # 205

(512) 218-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

300 Beardsley Ln Suite D-200

(512) 402-0250
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3811 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 462-3627

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Family Practice

715 Discovery Blvd.

(512) 986-7704

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Pamela Warren, MD is a family medicine specialist in Cedar Park, TX and has been practicing for 33 years. She graduated from University Of Texas Medical School At San Antonio in 1983 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
33 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/03/2020, 09:16 AM
I was her 1st case of flu for the 2019 season and she quickly diagnosed from my symptoms. Tamiflu was ordered quickly. She has taken care of our family for the last 17 years. She is very pragmatic and caring about how she works with us to diagnose health issues. She is also great at making us "feel better" psychologically when we don't know certain common health issues and how to care for them. Her care has meant the world to our family over the years.
J on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:02 AM
I was trying to become a new patient had some immediate health issues and was booked more than a week out. I had to go to a doctor sooner. I never received a call or anything from them nor was I told that there always any charge for making an appointment. Then sent me a bill for $50 weeks later. Don’t trust this shady practice. I have my voicemail transcripts where they never informed of their policy nor did I sign anything or even become a patient. I’m sure the medical licensing board will love to hear about these practices.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul T. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/26/2019, 11:15 AM
It is heartbreaking to see the way this practice has deteriorate over the almost 10 years I've been a patient. A once compassionate small doctors office has become a cold bureaucracy-before-people business. They refused to see me when I was 5 minutes late for an early morning appointment (the only time on 10 years I've been late). They then refused to provide updated prescriptions to give me enough time to find a new doctor, effectively using my illness to extort me into coming back. The young woman who is their receptionists could use a few pointers in compassion and empathy. She apparently has neither, delivering her "You missed your appointment" like a bitter school marm. Apologies to the people I've referred over the years.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cynthia Covert on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 19:18 PM
She and her staff are great. I have been a patient for many years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:38 AM
Dr. Warren and staff are excellent. Caring, knowledgeable, and professional. You feel like an individual rather then just a number or a paycheck.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:49 PM
I DO NOT recommend Dr. Warren or her office to ANYONE. I have never in my life had worse experiences. She does not care at all about the well being of her patients. I have been in emergency health situations and her, her office, and her answering service were rude and not willing to help. I spent over two hours on the phone and NO ONE was willing to help despite my being a patient there for years. She even LIED to me directly (confirmed the lie with insurance and pharmacy later) during emergency
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Hill Richter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 12:30 PM
Mary D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:58 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr Warren for over 27 years! She has been there for us. She even answered the phone on Christmas Night when I was out of town with a broken arm from a car wreck. Her kindness and warmth is always comforting. I plan to stay with her 'til she retires!
Rene on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 13:46 PM
Dr. Warren in very approachable and open with information. I like her manner, particularly that she listens carefully and is extremely knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.