Logo White
Watch Demo

Warren Oral Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
164 reviews
|Dental|Warren, NJ 07059

58 Mt Bethel Rd Ste 202, Ste 202, Warren, NJ 07059

(908) 378-9494

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

16 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

21 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

7 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

3 people are looking at this business

About

Warren Oral Surgery Provides wisdom teeth removal and dental implants to the Warren New Jersey Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
164 reviews
5152
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:26 AM
I highly reccomend Warren Oral Surgery. The surgeon and the entire staff were not only extremely professional and competent but polite and caring as well. They made the experience as easy and pleasant as possible.
Vivian on Wellness

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:59 AM
I had a great experience at Warren Oral Surgery. That staff is welcoming, the office is beautiful and the doctor was super friendly.
Tony L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/06/2016, 05:59 AM
This is the very best oral surgery I have ever had the nurses made me feel so comfortable . was amazing and I would go to know other place And the surgeon was fantastic behold and words I can say
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 05:59 AM
I had a great experience at Warren Oral Surgery for my wisdom tooth extraction. The procedure was quick and easy and I had no pain after the extraction. Dr. Chaudhary and the assistants made me feel comfortable before and during the procedure since I was nervous. They explained everything they were doing during my procedure which put me at ease. I went back for my follow up appointment and everything healed well with no complications. Overall excellent experience!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 04:10 AM
Very bad exp. Staff is not good. Everybody is back talking about their colleagues even the Dr.s also. Their smile is fake, they just wants your money. They keep doing follow ups for months & months because of their mistakes that they did during the procedures. If you have to come more than one times for follow ups than you should know that there is something wrong . Their instruments are already open before the surgery & assistants touching it & putting it on the counter without taking any precaution.
Overall off. environment is not ideally good for any surgery.You will get infection easily by using these instruments. It should be open just before the surgery . They don't maintain sterility
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 11:28 AM
Two of my children were recommended to have their wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Daniel Sullivan. This doctor is outstanding!!! I would also like to add, I'm not easily impressed either. The children absolutely loved him, and he made them feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Sullivan has an excellent reputation, and I experienced this first hand in his office. He is VERY patient, calming, professional, and explains the process of the surgery in detail, and helps you understand what to expect. He answers all questions, and also illustrates everything in his office. Ironically enough, my dentist just told me I need to have oral surgery today, and I informed him, that I knew the best or...  more>>
Unhappy Camper on Wellness

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 12:48 PM
Dr. C was very late to the appointment, he did not listen to anything I said and was rushing me. He immediately claimed I had cancer when it turned out there was nothing wrong with me. Horrible, would never go back, trust me
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:10 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Yes
Howard on Wellness

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 07:21 AM
This provider has so much helpful information available online. They have an impressive website that's easy to use, with forms that you can fill out before your appointment. They also have a great online presence in multiple directories. I don't think I have ever been put on hold here for a long time and am so impressed with how quickly all of my questions are answered. There's nothing worse than having to wait on hold for a half an hour just to get someone to talk to you. I'm usually somewhat sensitive to the cold, so I was a little worried that their office would be too cold, but it was fine. I was very comfortable the entire time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.