Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warr Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
459 reviews
|Dentists|Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

1060 E 100 S Suite 201, Suite B, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 United States

(801) 355-5385

https://www.warrdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Dr. Keith Warr is a dentist in Salt Lake City who brings more than 20 years of advanced experience to a proud family tradition that spans over 50 years. The tradition of providing patients with exceptional general, family and cosmetic dentistry started in 1957 by his father, Dr. Newell Warr, and has continued with Dr. Keith Warr for over two decades. Dr. Warr’s main focus is to provide you with a personalized, comfortable experience so you will never hesitate to address any of your dental or oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
459 reviews
5408
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William D. review for Warr Dental
William D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2011, 05:18 AM
Dr. Keith and his staff are so great! I can't believe it. My teeth are beautiful! I wish I could have had it done 20-30 years ago! Dr. Keith and his staff are so great.
williamdomes1 review for Warr Dental
williamdomes1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2011, 02:45 AM
I can't believe it. My teeth are beautiful! I wish I could have had it done 20-30 years ago! Dr. Keith and his staff are so great.
maciasb87 review for Warr Dental
maciasb87 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 10:34 AM
Thank you! – Katie was always my dental assistant and what a special person to pass time with. Just love her and the rest of the beauties in the Warr Dental Group. Thank you forever!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
maciasb87 review for Warr Dental
maciasb87 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 08:06 AM
Katie was always my dental hygienist and what a special person to pass time with. Just love her and the rest of the beauties in the Warr Dental Group. Thank you forever!
Britt M. review for Warr Dental
Britt M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 05:25 AM
Thank you! Katie was always my dental assistant and what a special person to pass time with. Just love her and the rest of the beauties in the Warr Dental Group. Thank you forever!
Jesse E. review for Warr Dental
Jesse E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 11:31 AM
What a gem he is! Dr. Warr always wanted to know my opinions and nurtured a trusting professional relationship. What a gem he is! He stayed late to finish my work so I could catch a flight to California and never commented on the blizzard he would face after leaving that night. I really felt like I had a team of great people using all their resources to give me a perfect smile.
Jesse Eason review for Warr Dental
Jesse Eason on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 09:55 AM
Dr. Warr always wanted to know my opinions and nurtured a trusting professional relationship. What a gem he is! He stayed late to finish my work so I could catch a flight to California and never commented on the blizzard he would face after leaving that night. I really felt like I had a team of great people using all their resources to give me a perfect smile.
jesseeason review for Warr Dental
jesseeason on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 06:21 AM
Dr. Warr always wanted to know my opinions and nurtured a trusting professional relationship. What a gem he is! He stayed late to finish my work so I could catch a flight to California and never commented on the blizzard he would face after leaving that night. I really felt like I had a team of great people using all their resources to give me a perfect smile.
CynthiaStyles review for Warr Dental
CynthiaStyles on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2011, 08:32 AM
I am not only pleased with my dental solution, I am grateful! Dr. Warr and his exceptional staff were/are smart, efficient, talented, thorough, and dedicated. I always felt welcomed and appreciated during phone calls, office visits, and/or e-mails. Financial concerns were handled with concern and creative solutions were found. Dr. Warr gave me his cells phone # to use for questions and concerns and he even called me several times to check on my perfect smile after it was complete.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.