Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Warner Vista Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
309 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

895 S Val Vista Dr #102, Ste 102, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 497-9700

https://warnervistavet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(283) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488
4.9
(597) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
4.9
(75) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800
4.8
(197) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000
4.8
(397) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2005 W Happy Valley Rd

(602) 845-5930
4.8
(194) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741
About

Warner Vista Animal Hospital is a full service veterinarian hospital caring for dogs, cats and small animals. We offer laser surgery, vaccinations, spays, neuters, digital x-rays, dentistry, behavioral consulting and preventative medicine. Emergency appointments are available! We offer some of the following services: Surgery Vaccinations Spay Neuter Dentistry for animals Animal behavioral consulting Pet grooming Preventive medicine Soft tissue surgery for animals Laboratory diagnostics Ultrasound Declaws Laser surgery Pain management Boarding Call to set up your pet's appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
309 reviews
5215
  
437
  
37
  
26
  
131
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josie Shaw review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Josie Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:45 AM
We moved here some South Bend, IN and our babies needed a new doc. We just love coming here. Everyone is so amazing. They are such great people who work here. The Doctor is so kind and gentle to our dogs. Enzo and Rocco thank you all for taking such great care of us.
Maria Luiza Fonseca Rajao review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Maria Luiza Fonseca Rajao on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:01 AM
Linda Davis review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Linda Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:47 PM
Dr. Jake is the best!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michelle Caruso review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Michelle Caruso on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 14:32 PM
they are carrying and so helpful and not to mention they are very affordable
Melanie Whaley Rowe review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Melanie Whaley Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:27 AM
Great place, but Carol Richardson is the absolute worst. Brought my senior cat in because he was constipated and the vet tech removed the plug. Dr Richardson talked over me. Never treated his constipation issue and got mad because I wanted to hold off on bloodwork and left the room. Horrible customer service. I couldn’t get in with my regular vet Dr Carr that used to work there.
Patricia Krueger review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Patricia Krueger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:56 AM
Front office staff are inconsistent in their messaging. They don't actually talk to the vet, and what they tell you is different from what they tell the vet. Don't trust your animals here, because their customer service is very poor. And if their customer service is bad, you can't guarantee the level of service your beloved pets are getting.
Julie M. review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Julie M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:15 PM
Office staff is professional and caring. I took my dogs to Warner Vista for over 10 years. I will never go back after a second visit with Dr Richardson. She was condescending and unsympathetic to my dogs pain and condition. I found out after taking my dog to another vet that he wasn't properly diagnosed and ss a result, suffered needlessly. The final straw was her prescribing and charging me for medications she never discussed with me. I called to discuss these concerns with the owner whose reaction was one of indifference. I'm not sure when this veterinarian hospital lost its dedication and concern, but it did.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Cattelino review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Mary Cattelino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:12 AM
Front office staff is always super friendly. I have my favorite doctor, who tends to be booked up, because he is AWESOME. ..but the other doctors are helpful. Just not as friendly and I don't get the warm and fuzzy feeling. Still a great place to go.. Would recommend !!!
Kathy Hart review for Warner Vista Animal Hospital
Kathy Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:30 AM
We had a last minute appointment request to put our very loved 17 year old Corgi down Saturday morning. The receptionist let us know she had to double check with the veterinarian as they were very full. She came back and left us know to come in when we could. When we arrived they were very caring and understanding. Thank you for helping us in this heartbreaking time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.