Logo White
Watch Demo

Warner Vista Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.2
204 reviews
|Healthcare|Gilbert, AZ 85296

895 S Val Vista Dr #102, Ste 102, Gilbert, AZ 85296

(480) 497-9700

https://warnervistavet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(62) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(199) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488
4.9
(383) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
4.9
(119) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(121) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(144) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741
About

Warner Vista Animal Hospital is a full service veterinarian hospital caring for dogs, cats and small animals. We offer laser surgery, vaccinations, spays, neuters, digital x-rays, dentistry, behavioral consulting and preventative medicine. Emergency appointments are available! We offer some of the following services: Surgery Vaccinations Spay Neuter Dentistry for animals Animal behavioral consulting Pet grooming Preventive medicine Soft tissue surgery for animals Laboratory diagnostics Ultrasound Declaws Laser surgery Pain management Boarding Call to set up your pet's appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
204 reviews
5129
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 11 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Luiza Fonseca Rajao on Facebook

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:01 AM
Linda Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 13:47 PM
Dr. Jake is the best!!!!
Michelle Caruso on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 14:32 PM
they are carrying and so helpful and not to mention they are very affordable
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Melanie Whaley Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 03:27 AM
Great place, but Carol Richardson is the absolute worst. Brought my senior cat in because he was constipated and the vet tech removed the plug. Dr Richardson talked over me. Never treated his constipation issue and got mad because I wanted to hold off on bloodwork and left the room. Horrible customer service. I couldn’t get in with my regular vet Dr Carr that used to work there.
Patricia Krueger on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 04:56 AM
Front office staff are inconsistent in their messaging. They don't actually talk to the vet, and what they tell you is different from what they tell the vet. Don't trust your animals here, because their customer service is very poor. And if their customer service is bad, you can't guarantee the level of service your beloved pets are getting.
Julie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/09/2019, 16:15 PM
Office staff is professional and caring. I took my dogs to Warner Vista for over 10 years. I will never go back after a second visit with Dr Richardson. She was condescending and unsympathetic to my dogs pain and condition. I found out after taking my dog to another vet that he wasn't properly diagnosed and ss a result, suffered needlessly. The final straw was her prescribing and charging me for medications she never discussed with me. I called to discuss these concerns with the owner whose reaction was one of indifference. I'm not sure when this veterinarian hospital lost its dedication and concern, but it did.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Cattelino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:12 AM
Front office staff is always super friendly. I have my favorite doctor, who tends to be booked up, because he is AWESOME. ..but the other doctors are helpful. Just not as friendly and I don't get the warm and fuzzy feeling. Still a great place to go.. Would recommend !!!
Kathy Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:30 AM
We had a last minute appointment request to put our very loved 17 year old Corgi down Saturday morning. The receptionist let us know she had to double check with the veterinarian as they were very full. She came back and left us know to come in when we could. When we arrived they were very caring and understanding. Thank you for helping us in this heartbreaking time
Lynn Rittenhouse Southwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 09:06 AM
Thank you All So much for all you do for my animals!! Today I had Wade in to see Dr Jake and you all were so wonderful to my furbaby!! Wade Loves you All and I appreciate the Love you show to our animals 🐶🐾❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.