Logo White
Watch Demo

Warner Motors

Own this business?
4.8
76 reviews
|Automotive|East Orange, NJ 07017

20 N Park St, East Orange, NJ 07017

(973) 674-5670

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nationwide Auto Network
5.0
(2) · Automotive

351 E 16th St

(973) 279-2710
Rene's Motor Car Sales
5.0
(16) · Automotive

614 Broadway

(973) 482-2251

4 people are looking at this business

Joanka Auto Sales
4.8
(95) · Automotive

9 Broadway

(973) 856-6100

6 people are looking at this business

About

We offer quality pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices. Guaranteed to put you in the car you want with our Buy Here, Pay Here financing! 98% approval rate!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
76 reviews
563
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ko-Sen Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 06:21 AM
These guys are amazing this is my second purchase and there is no complaints!!!! Thanks Dan!!!!
Evelyn Owens on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:35 AM
Love the open communication with the staff. They honest and up front about they cars. Simone and Dan was awesome they are my new family.
Evelyn Knockoutz on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:48 AM
Love the open communication with the staff. They honest and up front about they cars. Simone and Dan was awesome they are my new family.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anna Rose on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 10:46 AM
My car buying experience at Warner Motors was truly amazing! I came into the dealership feeling nervous, Norman and Dan ease all my fears. I loved how honest and open they were with me, they did their very best to help me and I’m an extremely pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Norman and Dan
DrHesofine Figueroa on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 10:08 AM
warner Motors is a very customer friendly company. My experience with them was very pleasant. They are courteous, respectful and very passionate about helping others. Dan was very upfront and informative. I would highly recommend Warner Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without all of the hurdles. Great Company
Sonya Meekins Rambo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Bought my car here. Sales person was great. Very understanding of my circumstances. After driving home, next day I woke up to a flat tire. Called here. They helped me. Any time I needed help with anything they were happy to help and do whatever they could. On top of that, when I was here I brought my good friend with me who is deaf. We noticed the CC wasn't on. We talked to the sales guy about 100% inclusion and that they should have the CC on for anyone that may need it. They put it on that day and every time I'm in the building I notice that the CC remains on which means they really took our conversation to heart. Changing one heart at a time about including everyone! Great job Warner Moto...  more>>
Christal Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 07:48 AM
Omg!
first i was greeted with such warm spirits,then I was hit with awesome deals, after tht the slogan for the people is right because I was able to find my dream car with a East buying process and comfortable cost. just how I wanted this experience to happen.😍
Business Response:

Thank you for the GREAT comments!

Mike Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:42 AM
These guys are the best! Before and after purchasing a car they will be there for you! No matter what your issue is Danny and the guys will be able to help you! Get to Warner Motors today you owe it to yourself!
Robin Horowitz Furman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.