Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wardle Fields Regional Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1460 reviews
|Parks|Bluffdale, UT 84065 United States

14148 South 2700 West, Bluffdale, UT 84065 United States

(385) 468-7275

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,460 reviews
51,130
  
4251
  
342
  
212
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marjorie Elliott Larsen review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Marjorie Elliott Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:12 AM
Our kids had a blast! Lots of fun features!
Alexandra Griggs McCauley review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Alexandra Griggs McCauley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:19 AM
I loved that there was a waterfall and different fountain options to play with, but there was also an area for babies/crawlers/non-fountain lovers to splash and enjoy the water too (think super shallow super slow moving stream ... maybe enough to just cover your feet) and the whole splash pad was very spacious. Loved the grassy areas to sit and all of the available garbage cans! Definitely bring an umbrella with you though!! Not a lot of shade. Only thing missing was some music ... but it was amazing all the same! The hours/availability after Labor Day could be better. It's still freaking hot out and I have one kiddo not in school yet, and the other isn't in school full time, so it would be awesome to be able to go during the week.
Roni Kay Eckley review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Roni Kay Eckley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2019, 07:27 AM
Awesome waterpark, totally free, and a filtered water bottle filled station!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
KateLynn Jensen review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
KateLynn Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:13 AM
Very fun place for all ages but have to keep close eye on your kids , every time I’ve gone some bullies with parents that don’t give a crap are there... it’s always crowded which is because it’s so awesome... first time I went a boy followed around my 6 year old brother and kept tripping him then pushed him off one of the cliffs on purpose giving him a concussion, then today I went and a boy maybe 7 or 8 was running around pushing down toddlers and infants then screaming in their faces a few parents were warning each other about the child and then that kid went up to my two year old tried to push him down then screamed right in his face... fun place but definitely go when people are at work and kids in school or daycare...
Audrey Delacruz review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Audrey Delacruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:20 AM
Great activities for family and kids. I enjoyed myself with my ohanas
Nicole Smith review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Nicole Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:16 AM
The view of the park was amazing.
BryAnna LaRay Britton review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
BryAnna LaRay Britton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 08:10 AM
Marco Aurelio Perguer review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Marco Aurelio Perguer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 06:41 AM
Amazing...................:::::.......................................
Jeni Vandall review for Wardle Fields Regional Park
Jeni Vandall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:34 AM
It's really unfortunate that the 75 plus kids here today do not get to enjoy the splash pad! A call the the county has informed us that because school is now in session the water doesn't come on until 4?! What a joke! I guess the kids that aren't old enough to attend school don't get to enjoy it. Some people wait for school to go in session just so that it's not as crazy!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.