Logo White
Watch Demo

Walt's Tire Services

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Automotive|Golden, CO 80401

15990 S Golden Rd, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 278-1539

http://www.trucktrailerofal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Imported Auto Parts
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2718 Pine St

(303) 449-3470
Wallace Autos
5.0
(9) · Automotive

14677 E Easter Ave

(303) 766-0072
The Maintenance Shoppe
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

360 Vallejo

(303) 893-3247
21 Wheels
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1722 14th St

(303) 544-0025
Quad City Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

4301 Broadway

(303) 964-8473

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5193
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Klinkefus on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:32 AM
Prolly the highest quality tire shop in the Denver area! Mom and pop shops rule!
Kathy Stanley on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:10 AM
Just amazing service and great prices. They always support Joy’s Kitchen with solid product. Walts is a staple for all of our vehicles to make sure we can serve the Denver metro area in safely. We have relied on them from day one of our driving operations.
Mike Mikulski on Facebook

6 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:06 AM
Great crew, great service, quick and reliable service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kayla Whitten on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 04:41 AM
I been going to Walt's for years. they are fast and cheap. they are family owned and I like that
Amanda Holycross on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 08:34 AM
My husband and I won't take our cars anywhere else. Great prices and great service!
David Gidley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 14:53 PM
I was told about Walt's Tire years ago and have been using them ever since I first stopped there!! I always recommend them to friends and strangers for a fair deal, & great quality service done in a more than timely manner! AND they are really cool, down-to-earth, real people (not the mega tire chain that wants to burn you!)!... Stop on by & you'll be pleasantly surprised!!!
Jason Groenhof on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 15:35 PM
Awesome people! Been going to walt's since I was in high school, they wont screw you around like the big box stores. Great family-owned local business. Highly recommend them!
Amy Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:57 AM
The most kind people work here and take care of you like you're family! I will recommend ANYone to go here!
Brandi Cazares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 12:56 PM
Excellent service. Very affordable. All the reviews you find are 5 stars and they're all accurate. I was skeptical that a place this good existed. Here it is folks. Give them your business. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.