Logo White
Watch Demo

Waltham Window & Door

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Construction|Waltham, MA 02453

42 Felton Street Unit 8R, Unit 8R, Waltham, MA 02453

(781) 899-6353

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Kdh Doors & Hardware, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Construction

208 Southbridge St

(508) 407-8640

3 people are looking at this business

Metalcraft Door Company
5.0
(1) · Construction

87 Olympia Ave

(781) 933-6800
Romeo's Windows
5.0
(2) · Construction

50 DeBloice St

(603) 622-3652

About

Three Sons Window and Door is Massachusett's trusted source for construction services ranging from roof and window installation to home and kitchen remodeling. With over 36 years of helping Massachusetts residents complete their construction projects, Three Sons Windows and Door has earned a positive reputation built upon the extensive amounts of projects we have successfully completed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Elias on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 02:55 AM
Let me first start by saying that I typically do not review companies or places on Facebook but I felt the need to write this review as Three Sons Window and Door exceeded all of my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Three Sons Window and Door! They recently replaced the siding on my house and renovated the den which flooded due to a prior contractor's poor workmanship. Needless to say, after my last experience, I was extremely on edge during this renovation. Couple my past experience with my Type A/Perfectionist personality and I am probably not the easiest of customers to work with or please. Rob was extremely patient with my barrage of questions and second guessing and eased all of my conce...  more>>
Kathleen Sweeney Small on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:49 AM
They could improve by actually speaking to you in person to set an appointment day and time and not assuming you don't work and will be home at the random day and time they leave in a message. I didn't even notice the message on my cell until someone from the company called to see if he could come earlier. I called back immediately to tell him not to come as I work full time. I asked for a weekend appt as my husband works as well and has a few hour per day commute and was told they don't make weekend appointments. What contractor doesn't have weekend appointments. Glad they are doing that well that they don't need the business of people who work full time jobs!
Todd McMillan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:17 AM
They did our windows and siding. They had competitive pricing and great service. They guys where great. They showed up every day, cleaned up everyday and where very kind and considerate.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adam Doffini on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:19 AM
We recently used three sons window to replace 7 windows and a door at our home. There work is top notch and we plan on using them for many more projects. They were on time and finished the job in one day. They were super nice and worked hard all day. Thanks guys!
Michael Ripley on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:13 AM
3 Sons did a great job replacing our roof shingles. Our house has many different pitches and angles, but the crew new exactly how to handle it. They did it quick, clean, and at a very fare price! I highly recommend them.
Gary Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 04:02 AM
They did a good job! Went above and beyond on my back porch.
Lucia Colon on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 01:00 AM
OMG te evreting os beURYFUI OS ONE DREAM
Christine Haigh Wood on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 06:27 AM
Replaced all of our windows -- did an excellent job. Super thorough, clean and knowledgable!
K Van Horn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:33 AM
Three sons replaced my living room picture window and two other double hung windows at the house yesterday. They have also done various other projects (windows, roof, siding) at our other properties over the recent years. Each time they are extremely polite, courteous of my property and very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.