Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter's Auto Sales and Service

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Riverside, CA 92504

3213 Adams St./Auto Center Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

(951) 688-3332

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(6) · Other

4795 Holt Blvd Ste 111

(909) 975-9609
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(1) · Other

15173 Boyle Ave

(951) 681-6880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Henry A. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    06/15/2018, 02:59 AM
    Fabulous service! I walked into the dealership not knowing what to expect, as it was my first time buying a car of such magnitude and price range. Krystin, Eddy's lovely assistant, eased me carefully into the ins and outs of such a purchase. She answered my questions with clarity and thoughtfulness to my inexperience. I felt more confident and less anxious, after she completed explaining to me the necessary the final touches of what such a deal would ensue, for the present AND the future.
    Henry A. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    06/15/2018, 02:06 AM
    Fabulous service! I walked into the dealership not knowing what to expect, as it was my first time buying a car of such magnitude and price range. Krystin, Eddy's lovely assistant, eased me carefully into the ins and outs of such a purchase. She answered my questions with clarity and thoughtfulness to my inexperience. I felt more confident and less anxious, after she completed explaining to me the necessary the final touches of what such a deal would ensue, for the present AND the future. Afterwards, Eddy came in to finalize our deal. By then, I had been made knowledgeable and comfortable enough to converse with him...but he made it all the easier by being considerate of my situation. We conversed and, amicably, came to a final deal. Through and through he was open, kind, compassionate and, most of all, did not pressure me at all... Both Krystin and Eddy are assets to your company and I look forward to working with them in the near future...
    Gilbert T. on Insider Pages

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 04:30 AM
    Love my CLA The Best Mercedes dealer hands down, Great service , Great People, Great Cars Jin Lee is the reason why I continue to shop at Walters Mercedes Benz in Riverside CA Love my new CLA 250
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lourdes C. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    05/12/2017, 06:33 AM
    First Class Service!!! Walters's of Riverside has the greatest customer service when purchasing a Mercedes Benz! I wanted a "certified" used car. The car I purchase was a CLA 250 and it was spotless. Eddy Elsayed took the time to explain all the bells and whistle in full detail. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made the experience enjoyable and memorable with no hassle and no pressure. From selecting the right car through the finance process everything was done first class and seamless. If you want a smooth car buying experience with high quality customer service I highly recommend Walters of Riverside.
    Andy C. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    03/28/2017, 10:01 AM
    Our 5th Benz from Jin Lee Jin Lee has been my Mercedes Benz rep for many years. My family and friends were taken care by Jin and they all love what Jin does for them. I got my GLC from him and can't be happier. If anyone is in market for a new Benz, you should call him right away.
    Ken A. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    03/26/2017, 08:04 AM
    Wonderful car buying experience I recently purchased a certified pre-owned CLS550 from Peter Tecson. The overall experience was amazing. Peter goes above and beyond the definition of customer service. He was patient, extremely knowledgeable, and not at all pushy.
    Zach S. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 04:47 AM
    A++ experience What an awesome experience! I got the pleasure to work with 2 of the best employees at Walters Mercedes Benz. I originally met with Eddy prior to bringing my wife in. He showed me the car and was very patient with me. When my wife came in, Jackie helped us finish the deal. She got along perfect with my wife and we felt like we are at a party rather than a dealership. I highly recommend Walters! The prices were unbeatable and the service was great! A++ guys!
    Cc C. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    11/26/2016, 05:45 AM
    So happy I got my CLA! I went into Waters Mercedes in the city of Riverside where I met a lovely sales associate - Jackie Nasser. She made the whole experience of buying my new CLA a breeze. Buying a car can be very stressful but Jackie Nasser made me feel at ease and got me the car of my dreams. She is extremely professional and was able to answer every question and concern I had. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a new Mercedes to go down to see Jackie.
    Ty N. on Insider Pages

    3 years ago

    10/30/2016, 01:05 AM
    I got the best deal at Walter's I went to Walter's for their Waltoberfest Sale and got the sweetest deal in the world!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.