Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter T. Keane, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal Services|Midvale, UT 84047

6925 Union Park Ctr, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 742-5816

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(14) · Legal

2727 N Washington Blvd #102

(877) 699-2250
5.0
(8) · Legal

11576 S State St Suite 1001

(801) 893-9073
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

331 S 600 E

(801) 363-9982
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

136 E S Temple #1700

(801) 363-7611
5.0
(14) · Legal

2975 W Executive Pkwy suite 201

(801) 753-8084
5.0
(13) · Legal Services

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy Ste 500

(801) 990-4422
About

Walter T. Keane, P.C is located at 6925 Union Park Ctr, Midvale, UT. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
slcwill review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
slcwill on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:26 AM
help prevent me from getting forclosed... thanls for saving my home....
njdevilz review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
njdevilz on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:28 AM
Helped me save my home... Was very nice about it and made me feel better about my situation.... Thanks for the help
mattd review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
mattd on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:27 AM
i'm not kidding. $15k downtown lawyer and nothing to show for it. walter solved it, hands-down, in 2 months and no reindeer games either.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
kittycat99 review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
kittycat99 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/06/2013, 09:00 AM
Mr. Keane is as good as any of the Real Estate Attorneys in LA or New York. He only does Real Estate and is also a licensed Broker. He has helped me make a lot of money on my commercial real estate deals. Run don't walk to this guy!
kittycat99 review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
kittycat99 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 10:03 AM
he helped our family get out of a jam at a reasonable price. i could tell he was from the east=coast, he was so tenacious fighting for us!
YPMobile User review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 07:52 AM
barbkat review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
barbkat on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 10:03 AM
Mr. Keane is very easy to talk to and he walked us through the process each step. cost was what he estimated and we were happy with him.
barbkat review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
barbkat on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:03 AM
mr. keane was nice to us and helped us with a huge problem.
patty99 review for Walter T. Keane, Pc
patty99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 08:32 AM
celebrities up in park city use this guy. i'm living rent free and banks have stopped the harrassment. his rates are totally worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.