Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walter G Griffith Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
465 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Saint Petersburg, FL 33703 United States

5565 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33703 United States

(727) 577-1203

https://www.ashapeforlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

2027 Rose St

(941) 365-1988
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

202 S Westland Ave

(813) 251-1076
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1305 S Ft Harrison Ave # F

(727) 441-3857
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

6740 Crosswinds Dr N Ste B

(727) 381-5775
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

1100 Clearwater Largo Rd N

(727) 518-6444
About

Dr. Walter Griffith Jr, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Saint Petersburg, FL and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Ohio State University College Of Medicine and Public Health in 1988 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
465 reviews
5401
  
47
  
33
  
213
  
141
  
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew B review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Matthew B on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/17/2022, 05:54 AM
Dr Griffith is the best. Concerned, involved, and has helped me immensely. Would never consider another psych.
Jo Ann Ann Miller review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Jo Ann Ann Miller on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/07/2022, 00:27 AM
Dr. Griffith is a highly qualified psychiatrist, an astute listener and inspiring in his approach to getting me well.
Anonymous review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/30/2022, 04:30 AM
Ashley Wicks, PA-C is the best mental health care provider I have ever sought. She is not only knowledgeable and competent, she is attuned to my problems and has the intuition and wisdom to analyze them correctly!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
G review for Walter G Griffith Jr
G on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/15/2022, 02:56 AM
Very professional knowledgeable staff. Meds alone didn’t do it for my depression and I’ve tried most of them. I’m half way thru my TMS treatment and feeling better in mood, outlook and appreciation of life’s pleasures. The procedure is easy and comfortable.
P. Bibb review for Walter G Griffith Jr
P. Bibb on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/31/2022, 03:25 AM
I have been going to Ashley Wicks for a few years now and I really trust everything she has to say and the way treats me. She is very one on one.
Anonymous review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/19/2022, 07:49 AM
Knowledgeable and experienced medical professional you can trust!
Jan review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Jan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/18/2022, 05:09 AM
I have never seen Dr Griiffith,Jr. I have only been seen by his daughter Kaitlan Griffith. In fact, I have never even seen Dr G, Jr in the office at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Fazekas review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Sara Fazekas on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/07/2022, 06:31 AM
Ashly is kind, understanding, patient and very knowledgeable. For the first time I felt really comfortable talking to her and I was able to open up without feeling like I did something wrong. I highly recommend her!!!!!
Anonymous review for Walter G Griffith Jr
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/05/2022, 17:47 PM
I would recommend Kaitlan Griffith for the weight loss program.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.