Logo White
Watch Demo

Walter Colson Paint & Body Shop

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37208

2301 Clarksville Pike, Nashville, TN 37208

(615) 255-3040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110

5 people are looking at this business

Rick's Auto Body
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

21212 Lilla Harvey Rd

(904) 259-4111

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Collision Center
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

9848 Perkins Rd e

(225) 768-9898
Solley's Collision Center
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

1315 4th Ave NW

(580) 226-3368

3 people are looking at this business

Fabiolous Auto Body & Repair Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

851 N Front St

(209) 427-2500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting - Auto Repair & Service History Established in 1998. We are a Family owed business, since 1983, We give a lifetime Warranty with our work, We also provide FREE loaner cars to those that dont have rental insurance .... We take pride in our work and value our Customers....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel McCann on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 07:43 AM
This place is so kind and generous! My car door was replaced and finished within a week and when my window came off the track a month later they fixed it no appointment zero charge in no time. Would recommend this business to anyone.
Adrienne Marie Reagon on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 07:59 AM
I had to have my driver's door replaced. They did a marvelous job and did she other things to save money on deductible. Walter Colson is a generous man of God. He fired above and beyond your needs.
Izzy J Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:57 AM
we have gone to Walter and Susan for car repair for so long i cannot even remember.... just saying the are always kind considerate.. repair are awesomely done No Complain Here izzy
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kayleigh Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:24 AM
I took my car into Walter Colson’s Paint and Body after my accident. They did such an amazing job. They are a family owned business and they care about how you are treated. They got my car repaired and finished before the expected date and it looked great! They even vacuumed and washed my car before I got it back, and boy did it need it. I would definitely recommend Walter Colson’s to anyone needing a car doctor! Thank you guys!
NiQuetta Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 04:43 AM
Always Guaranteed work & excellent customer service.
Jessica McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:46 AM
They really do a great job at Walter Colson. I know where I'll be going from now on. Very honest business!
Amanda Williams Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:15 PM
Walter Colson Paint and Body has always taken great car of our cars when we needed them fixed. They are the only body shop we trust with our cars! I highly recommend their shop as they are profession, courteous and honest.
Timothy Storms on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:33 AM
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Jet immediately wrote the estimate and made sure he got everything covered that other body shops hadn't even taken the time to find. I was so pleased with the overall service & Susan was a delight to work with also. I will definitely always go back to them if I need body work in the future! Thank you for going above & beyond and being honest, which is hard to find in today's world!
Patricia W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:07 AM
I say ditto to the other reviews. They did an excellent job on my car. It hasn't looked this good in a while. They were honest and repaired my car in a timely manner. State Farm recommended them. All transactions with the insurance and the rental car company were handled by them. They really know how to do business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.