Logo White
Watch Demo

Walsh & Gaertner, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Legal|Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

24 4th St E, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

(651) 228-9968

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Scot Bonnesen Law Offices
5.0
(6) · Legal

302 S 36th Street Suite #103, 302 S 36th St

(402) 346-4100

3 people are looking at this business

Aragon & Soto Hall LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

4004 Carlisle Blvd NE # P

(505) 999-1259

1 person is looking at this business

Balkan & Patterson LLP: Balkan Adam
5.0
(18) · Legal

1877 S Federal Hwy #100

(561) 750-9191

3 people are looking at this business

Orland Law Group
5.0
(3) · Legal

1334 Parkview Ave #100

(310) 546-8139

3 people are looking at this business

Butler Viadro, LLP
5.0
(5) · Legal

414 13th St 7th floor

(510) 287-2400

1 person is looking at this business

Larrimer & Larrimer, LLC: Aaron Bucco
5.0
(3) · Legal

601 Underwood St

(740) 453-0936

1 person is looking at this business

About

Walsh & Gaertner, P.A. is a law firm dedicated to protecting the rights of individuals and businesses through advocacy, negotiation and litigation. Our lawyers practice in the areas of personal injury and wrongful death, bankruptcy, family law, criminal law, wills, real estate and foreclosure actions and corporate disputes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mes Thao on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/05/2019, 04:16 AM
    Thank you for all the help and I’m happy
    that you guy always there to answer my call and text every times that I need thank you again
    Cheenue Malone on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/18/2019, 10:06 AM
    I didn’t expect a settlement because although I was hurt I was too busy with school and didn’t treat very much.
    Mark got me a settlement and I am very happy.
    Nhia Xyooj on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/03/2019, 04:36 AM
    Walsh & Gaertner is a great place. I appreciate all the hard work the staffs worked with me.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Pang Hang on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/02/2017, 08:08 AM
    They were able to help get me something out of nothing
    Ted McCann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/11/2016, 01:49 AM
    I have known Greg Walsh for most of my life and have highly recommended his firm to clients now for over 15 years! Greg and his staff are a joy to work with and will represent you well! You will have peace of mind, knowing that you have highly skilled people in your corner who are fighting for you and your rights. Don't settle your claim with your auto insurance company before consulting with Walsh & Gaertner! You may be entitled to additional compensation for current and future medical treatments.
    Elizabeth Reyes Enciso on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/18/2016, 01:49 AM
    Nou Vue on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2016, 03:36 AM
    Mark Gaertner helped me out a lot, easy to understand, answer all my questions, best attorney ever!! I give them 5 stars, it was amazing to work with them.
    Tong Thao on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 07:07 AM
    I was very happy with the services provided to me at Walsh & Gaertner. I did my research before hiring the firm and was told by my family to hire Walsh & Gaertner. Mark Gaertner worked very hard on my case, which resulted in a favorable settlement. He succeeded in getting all my medical bills paid and was always available to answer my questions. I would absolutely recommend Mark Gaertner and the firm to anyone who has been injured in a car accident.
    Maineng Lor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/06/2016, 01:25 AM
    Walsh & Gaertner exceeded my expectations. I am incredibly grateful that my husband refered me to Walsh & Gaertner. I interviewed a few other lawyers and decided to hire Mark Gaertner. There was always someone available to answer my questions. I received a great settlement and plan to refer my friends and family.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.