Logo White
Watch Demo

Walmart Vision & Glasses

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|San Diego, CA 92071

170 Town Center Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 449-1842

https://www.walmart.com/store/5766-morgan-hill-ca

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(22) · Retail

2509 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 640-1633
5.0
(2) · Surf Shop

3052 Industry St # 103

(760) 722-1012
5.0
(1) · Retail

10746 Kenney St

(619) 596-2135

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1957 Friendship Dr

(619) 449-7754
5.0
(1) · Retail

2270 Camino Vida Roble # H

(760) 268-0583
About

The Walmart Vision Center offers care services for healthy eyes and clear vision. It provides a range of eyewear, including frames, lenses and contact lenses. The store also offers eye examination, vision correction and testing services. It maintains more than 2,000 locations throughout the United States. The Walmart Vision Center is a part of WalMart. Established in 1962, Walmart is a global company with more than 2 million associates worldwide and over 7,500 stores and wholesale clubs across nearly 15 countries. Its stores provide a selection of pharmacy, entertainment and household products. The chain s stores household product range includes flowers and plants, lamps, and bedroom, office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 08:32 AM
Walmart santee vision center was pretty good to buy contacts from but when I tried calling and asking about my order numerous times no one would answer. They are pretty awful at answering phones there.
Pince L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 02:45 AM
I went to see Dr. Chu for my eye problem. She exaimed my eyes and acurately diagonised. I am very impressed and grateful for her skills.
ama c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 13:56 PM
This Doctor does a thorough job on the examination and is very good. I will go there from now on.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eric L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 09:27 AM
I was recommended by a relative to see the Doctor in this office. The Doctor is very friendly and made good suggestions in my eyes condition. I appreciate it so much. I will recommend this office to my friends now. Thank you! Thank you!
Eric L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 06:19 AM
I was recommended to see this Doctor by a relative. The Doctor is very friendly and made good suggestions to the condition of my eyes. I appreciate it so much. I will recommend all my frineds to see this Doctor now. Thank you!!
Albert P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 10:54 AM
This place is very good. The Doctor is super! The staff are friendly. I have excellent experience in this office. I had tried many offices in the past years before and found this is the Doctor I will trust. I highly recommend this place.
albert p. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 10:20 AM
This place is very good. The Doctor is super! The staff are friendly. I have excellent experience during my recent visit. I have very bad eye sights so I have been to many offices. I am glad I found this place. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
mist1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/12/2010, 15:51 PM
worst Dr ever – This place was the worst the front desk girl didnt call my insurance to make sure I had benefits so the Dr was acting like I was trying to scam a free eye exam.I asked whats going on after about a hour waiting there with the Dr calling every 5 mins the front desk girl told me the Dr doesnt want to get riped off ,I was like I have insurance Ill try and call if you want she said people go around pretending to have insurance to get alot of eye exams I thought that was so weird why would someone want more the one.Anyway I got no apology at all i will never go back here .
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/11/2007, 03:40 AM
The familiar smiley face representing the world's largest retailer stands for dependably low prices and customer service. – In Short What started as Sam Walton's vision in 1962 now accounts for more than $200 billion in annual sales. The well-respected discount store emphasizes value, customer care and variety. Thirty-six departments offer everything from shoes to DVD players, including apparel, health and beauty products, electronics, toys, fabrics, craft supplies, jewelry and outdoor equipment. Popular clothing lines include Levi Strauss, Wrangler and No Boundaries. In addition to a wide range of computer equipment, Wal-Mart Connect Internet service is also available.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.