Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walker Smith Body Shop

Claimed
5.0
106 reviews
|Body Shops|Snellville, GA 30078

2055 McGee Rd SW, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 972-2975

https://www.walkersmithbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

6525 Tara Blvd

(678) 489-6681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

3117 Moon Station

(770) 426-8466
5.0
(310) · Body Shops

2270 Pendley Road

(770) 560-4348

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

1708 Austell Rd SE

(770) 427-0994

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

15 Enterprise Way

(706) 531-0081
About

Specialties Customer satisfaction is a top priority. We back up our services with a life time warranty. History Established in 1968. Started by Walker Smith in 1968 in a small shop behind his home. While still in the same place the shop has grown and continue to service it's customers. Quality and customer satisfaction still remain a top priority. Meet the Business Owner Lee S. Business Owner An employee here since 1978, took over the shop and continues to ensure and maintain the quality that has always been offered.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil Vitro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:41 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:26 AM
I have used Walker Smith on multiple occasions. They do high quality work for a very reasonable price and they have great customer service.
Joshua Walden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:28 PM
Absolutely loved the work on my truck. Sittin on the driveway just lookin at it in amazement. Kept in touch with me letting me know how's it going. You feel a sense of comfort like you're family when you walk in that door. I absolutely love y'alls work and love yall. I really appreciate it.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kelly Still on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:08 AM
Walker Smith’s Body Shop has been my go to since I started driving (20+ yrs ago). My mom & dad’s go to since the 80’s. No matter what, I would never consider going anywhere else. Professional, personable and always a fantastic job.
Angela Ward- Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:12 AM
I had a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a body shop!
Tammy Leach Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 15:05 PM
My car looks great!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful and made the process very easy from beginning to end. They went above and beyond what a body shop has to do. I would highly recommend Walker Smith---they are awesome!!!!!.
Angela Brennan- Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 10:30 AM
Angela Williams Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:59 AM
Great customer service! They made sure I was taken care of thru the whole process. My car looks brand new!!
Kris Jimison Marshall Bein on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 09:11 AM
Wonderful job on the car, excellent customer service, very nice gentlemen and they delivered my car on time and it was spotless, too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.