Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walker Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
94 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Katy, TX 77493

1850 Avenue D, Katy, TX 77493

(281) 391-6655

https://www.drwendywalker.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Walker Chiropractic, our goal is to provide exceptional chiropractic care in a friendly, relaxing environment. We are dedicated to the well-being of each and every on of our patients. We utilize a whole-body approach, as we deal with each patient as an individual. We incorporate massage, deep tissue work, exercise rehabilitation and sports therapy, along with supplementation as needed, to help you achieve your wellness objectives. Located in the heart of Old Katy, the Health Professionals at Walker Chiropractic are dedicated to helping alleviate your pain and return to the activities you enjoy in the most expediant manner by combining skills and expertise that span the entire chiropract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
94 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Ochoa review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Ed Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:20 AM
my wife and I discovered her when she first started here in Katy and have been going to her ever since as we need to she has always solved our back issues.
Victor Garcia review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Victor Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr Walker is kind, caring, attentive and will provide a hell of an adjustment!
Kevin Baudoin review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Kevin Baudoin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 05:40 AM
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Donna Marie Clark review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Donna Marie Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:31 AM
I love Wendy Walker! Her wellness clinic offers several services and excepts most insurances. Even as a cash patient she is reasonable.
Nicole Jones Pickens review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Nicole Jones Pickens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:14 AM
I’ve been going to Walker Chiropractic off and on for a few years. I now have a “regular” massage therapist, Andrea, who is skilled, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Dr. Walker is excellent as well. The building is nicely decorated; I love the aura of each room. I always feel much better when I leave than when I arrived!
Angela T. review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Angela T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 16:37 PM
Dr. Wendy Walker is the most knowledgeable, kind hearted, and thorough chiropractor that I've ever been to. I've been going to her for over 15 years and I'll never go to anyone else! She is an angel and will consistently provide you with a positive experience.i recommend everyone I know to her! If you're considering seeing a chiropractor, she's the one!
Angela Tragesser review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Angela Tragesser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:45 AM
Dr. Wendy Walker is the most knowledgeable, kind hearted, and thorough chiropractor that I've ever been to. I've been going to her for over 15 years and I'll never go to anyone else! She is an angel and will consistently provide you with a positive experience.i recommend everyone I know to her! If you're considering seeing a chiropractor, she's the one!
Alan Wendt review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Alan Wendt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:42 AM
Great folks at Walker Chiropractic support patients wonderfully throughout the treatment process. Excellent!
Salvina Pluchino review for Walker Chiropractic & Wellness
Salvina Pluchino on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.