Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walk On Wood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
13 reviews
|Flooring|Longwood, MO 32750 United States

753 N US Highway 17 92, Ste 105D, Longwood, MO 32750 United States

(407) 644-9663

https://www.walkonwoodcfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

15421 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 572-0990
5.0
(9) · Home Services

80 Theodore Fremd Ave

(914) 214-5513
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5109 Commercial Dr

(972) 982-7221
5.0
(49) · Flooring

6335 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 526-6267
5.0
(1) · Flooring

1840 Manila Ave

(901) 262-1885
5.0
(2) · Flooring

6317 Green Valley Dr.

(214) 735-0444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Matsko review for Walk On Wood
David Matsko on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:20 AM
They are the best! Great people
Clyde V Moore review for Walk On Wood
Clyde V Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:20 AM
These guys did a great job on our hardwoods! They look like brand new! They were fast, efficient and we would highly recommend! #5LUVs for Walk on Wood!
Neil Michaud review for Walk On Wood
Neil Michaud on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:42 AM
Great company to work for, through out my training they've stressed the importance of craftsmanship and detail. All of my coworkers truly strive to do the best job on every job and take pride in the work they do. So thank you Mr. Rob and Mr.Vern and thank you Walk On Wood.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Carmen Burkhammer review for Walk On Wood
Carmen Burkhammer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 09:32 AM
Glynn Ferguson review for Walk On Wood
Glynn Ferguson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 20:39 PM
I had the most incredible experience with Walk on Wood. Our 1922 craftsmen house was needed some major TLC and the guys at Walk on Wood worked miracles. Professional, on time, communication was always fantastic. I can't say I enough good about the way we were treated. I would highly recommend them!
Stephen Forth review for Walk On Wood
Stephen Forth on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.