Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
39 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

7339 Gravois Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63116 United States

(314) 752-0722

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

505 Salt Lick Rd

(636) 278-6561
4.9
(894) · Pharmacy

4885 Mexico Rd

(636) 244-5385
4.8
(25) · Healthcare
4.7
(3) · Healthcare

3737 N Kingshighway Blvd Ste 100

(314) 381-9394
4.5
(2) · Pharmacy

675 James S. McDonnell Blvd

(314) 654-2000
4.4
(8) · Healthcare

519 N Main St

(636) 240-2821
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
39 reviews
515
  
412
  
36
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenn Dan review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Jenn Dan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:33 AM
never goes well. can't find me in computer. can't work my insurance.
Sam Martin review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Sam Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:42 AM
Henry, a tech in pharmacy, is dumb, lazy, and insulting to physicians. I called because it wasn't logical to quantity restrict a lower equivalent dose and lessor schedule medication from a med the patient was previously on. They rigidly applied rules without context of the patient's medical history. I'm weaning patients off addictive medications for real. I'm the doctor practicing real medicine. I don't need a lecture from a tech about 7 day rule that didn't apply in this context. Henry said if he had to do anything to fix it he "might as well have gone to medical school and become a doctor." Henry, YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM of why medical care is so expensive and inefficient! Fortunately I was later able to speak with the pharmacist who took care of the issue. Thank you.
Jessica Doty review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Jessica Doty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carolyn Gerheauser review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Carolyn Gerheauser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 10:35 AM
It’s a nice store
Jenni Nguyen review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Jenni Nguyen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2016, 08:17 AM
I picked my Mom's prescription up and it was for 60 pills and the bottle had 13 pills in it. Watch out for the dope heads working here!
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Wommer review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Cheryl Wommer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:22 AM
Lou Battaglia review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Lou Battaglia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2015, 03:32 AM
Shame on you Walgreens. Stop selling cigarettes!! Kudos to CVS on doing the right thing!!
Vanessa Lynam review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Vanessa Lynam on Facebook

9 years ago

06/20/2014, 07:41 AM
Courtney E Dockery review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Courtney E Dockery on Facebook

9 years ago

06/15/2014, 10:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.