Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
28 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95355

3500 Coffee Rd, Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 341-0814

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
28 reviews
513
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Hall on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 04:50 AM
Mariah D. Graden-Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:17 AM
Manmeet Singh on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 00:11 AM
Awsome
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tabby Hofstetter on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 08:02 AM
Ericka Pratt on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 11:10 AM
Karlacriss Rangel on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 05:42 AM
Wendy L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/25/2010, 10:16 AM
Extremely Poor Customer Service This is in regards to my experience at Walgreens on Coffee Road in Modesto, not a physician. I arrived at the pharmacy at approximately 12:07 am. There were two people working in the pharmacy. They did not even say a word for three or four minutes until a vehicle came through the drive thru window. A man in the pharmacy then answered the car in the drive thru, and said they would be with that person in a minute. He proceeded to call for someone to assist over the loud speaker. Well after two times and me waiting in excess of ten minutes--there was no one in front of me or behind me--he answered the drive thru and took care of them while stopping to call out two more times for someone to help him in the pharmacy. In told him that I had been there before the person in the drive thru. He did not say anything but called again for someone to help him. It is not like there was a rush or a line. I am in retail. If I treated any of my customers in that manner I would be terminated--not that that should happen to him. Another man finally came to the pharmacy, I gave him my info it was not ready, eventhough I called it in four days prior. I also had in my hand several liquid glucosomine products which your store would have had a sale of at least 60.00 or more. Well, I left without the medication. Costco will now be my new pharmacy for medications and all of my vitamin needs. You have lost a customer permanently.
Respond to negative reviews
fdelgado on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/22/2008, 01:51 AM
they have the best food in town. highly recommeded for taste and freshness
frogfan12 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/23/2007, 04:03 AM
I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON ACE TO HAVE WHATEVER I NEED AND I DONT HAVE WANDER THROUGH ACRES OF STORE TO GET IT.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.