Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
28 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95355

3500 Coffee Rd, Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 341-0814

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100
4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
28 reviews
513
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Tachiquin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 18:42 PM
Friendly, courteous, and very helpful service. The staff takes time to explain. They don’t work with a skeleton crew. The pharmacy is open 24 hours.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jose!

Medora Rechtfertig on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:15 AM
24 hour pharmacy. Very convenient
Celina Tlascala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 07:35 AM
The drive thru pharmacy takes so long
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Becky Quinlan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:36 AM
Thanks to Phillip at the store for helping me get my passport photos taken quickly. Great customer service. Thanks again!
Lovely Angelina Mar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:10 AM
Worst pharmacy Ever! Worst customer service and the pharmacist have no clue what they are doing
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:44 AM
Worst Pharmacy EVER. My family had used Walgreens for years and this week signals a huge change. Every time we go in, there is some problem or another and the customer service is abysmal. We will no longer take our business here. While I fully understand that Walgreens does not care one iota about the few customers they will lose, but I caution anyone and everyone, patient beware. Walgreens does. It provide any quality of patient care and rather than "Do No Harm", they subscribe to the belief of "Do Know Harm".
Respond to negative reviews
Rudy Vargas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 07:36 AM
Janelle Bozarth on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 10:43 AM
Cindy DeYoung on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2014, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.