Logo White
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
15 reviews
|Pharmacy|Glendale, AZ 85301

6006 N 67th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 939-7571

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

5610 S 40th St # A

(602) 414-4668

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3501 N Scottsdale Rd #100

(480) 290-7050

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Healthcare

4995 S Alma School Rd Ste 4

(480) 883-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pharmacy

7373 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 483-1410

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Pharmacy

7331 E Osborn Dr

(480) 945-9519

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(44) · Healthcare

1450 S Dobson Rd

(480) 969-0600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
15 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews2.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TombstoneTy Grahn on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:00 AM
When is Walgreens corporate going to do something to protect their employees?
Benjamin Kaye on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:15 AM
Well it was OK but yesterday I tried sending money to my sister and nephew but the western union kiosk machine wouldn't work! And the cashier that's always there working in the far left of the front check out! She always helps me and she totally refuse to help me and spoke to me as if she didn't know who I am! I checked the kiosk again and was denied! Now I'm very unhappy about my experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Janice Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Eddie Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 07:22 AM
This is the worst the pharmacy keeps texting me telling me prescriptions ready for 3 days I get there they told me a different story first they don't have it second they can order it search can't get in touch with the doctor the pharmacist is not comfortable will please stop freaking texting me telling me ascriptions ready then when I call they can't tell you what those prescriptions are over the phone this is ridiculous
Respond to negative reviews
Quize Diane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:00 AM
I still don't like this Walgreens store, they need to close this one and keep the one at 7455 W Peoria Ave in Peoria AZ. This location on Olive Ave are always rude to me and I live near it for 15 years. The female manager is a racist and most of the staff are racists too after I reported her how she treated me then she was forced to hire minorities due to an equal employment opportunity complaint I reported.
Respond to negative reviews
Valerie Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 06:09 AM
Rozie Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 06:10 AM
Kiersten Adams on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 09:47 AM
walgnssuks1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/18/2010, 05:50 AM
WARNING: IF YOU ARE FILLING YOUR PRESCRIPTIONS, DO NOT COME TO THIS PHARMACY! YOU WILL BE SCRUTINIZED & QUESTIONED AS IF YOU ARE A CRIMINAL! THE PHARMACIST'S BELIEVE THEY ARE ABOVE YOUR DOCTOR'S ORDER. THEY ARE UNDER TRAINED & NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL IF THEY WANT TO MOVE UP FROM THIS HIGH POSITION THAT THEY BELIEVE THEY CARRY. AT THE VERY LEAST, GIVE YOUR CUSTOMER'S THE COURTESY THEY GIVE TO YOU AND STOP TREATING PAIN PATIENTS LIKE THE CRIMINAL THAT I AM NOT!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.