Logo White
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
29 reviews
|Pharmacy|Manchester, CT 06040

295 Main St, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 649-8747

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

160 Oak St

(860) 633-0062

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(3) · Pharmacy

134 State St

(203) 634-3241
4.2
(38) · Pharmacy

1405 E Main St

(203) 721-8022

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
29 reviews
511
  
42
  
37
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Usifer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2020, 07:01 AM
Made a special trip to get here here before the pharmacy closing time of 2:00. I got here at 1:43 and pharmacy closed, hours 9-2, no note, nothing. Thanks a lot.
Business Response:

I am very sorry that you had this experience, Rick. Please know that I have forwarded this information to leadership to be looked into and addressed. Have a wonderful rest of your day. -Ashley

Meghan Slomcinsky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 09:05 AM
Run away fast! Poor customer service, employees clearly don’t know how to do a return or their job for that matter. Go to CVS, WALGREENS SUCKS! Learn how to do your job!
Lisa Dugas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:43 AM
My favorite time to shop here is after 11pm. The overnight crew here is the friendliest and most helpful!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Victoria Boudreau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:11 AM
Excellent friendly customer service wayyy better than the rude pharmacist down the street at CVS on Middle Tnpk West
Megan Rides on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:26 AM
Absolutely rediculous store manager who is selling expired products...i got a gripe water of little remedies just 20 days back and was feeding to my lil one who is 5 weeks old suddenly my eyes fell on expiry date and was shocked to see that product expired in the month of august 2016. When i asked the same about she was absolutely rediculous and taking no responsibility on her unethical behaviour...Idiot...Absolutely disapointed with walgreens i will not use any walgreens meds after these..
Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Hahn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:27 AM
Justin Kies on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:41 AM
Joseph Clark Hadden on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 09:10 AM
Elizabeth Fuentes Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.