Logo White
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
14 reviews
|Pharmacy|Glendale, AZ 85302

5895 W Peoria Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 934-9152

https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-5895%20w%20peoria%20ave-glendale-az-85302/id=4020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

5610 S 40th St # A

(602) 414-4668

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3501 N Scottsdale Rd #100

(480) 290-7050

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Healthcare

4995 S Alma School Rd Ste 4

(480) 883-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pharmacy

7373 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 483-1410

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Pharmacy

7331 E Osborn Dr

(480) 945-9519

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(44) · Healthcare

1450 S Dobson Rd

(480) 969-0600
About

Refill your prescriptions, shop health and beauty products, print photos and more at Walgreens. Pharmacy Hours: M-F 8am-10pm, Sa 9am-6pm, Su 10am-6pm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
14 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Niles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 10:47 AM
I stopped to wait for my prescription because I was sick and didn’t want to go back out once I got home. They were kind enough to get my prescription ready and I was in my way in less than 15 min! Thank you
Debbie Niles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:08 AM
I stopped to wait for my prescription because I was sick and didn’t want to go back out once I got home. They were kind enough to get my prescription ready and I was in my way in less than 15 min! Thank you
Amy Abrahamson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:24 AM
I've been a Walgreens user all my life and never had complaints, but the Walgreens on 59th Ave and Peoria is the WORST pharmacy I've ever used! It's been months since we started using this location and they've NEVER gotten an order correct, they always take 20+ minutes to give me medications in the drive through, and they can never tell me why things were messed up. Completely incompetent staff. This one location has ruined all Walgreens for me and I'm looking into switching pharmacies altogether.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cip Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:33 AM
First if all I normally just use the pharmacy. Most techs and pharmacist are very very helpfull. The female tech that was working last night (28 OCT 2016) always makes me wish I was somewhere else. She acts like she is unhappy being there.
Respond to negative reviews
Midori Yamamoto on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Elsa J'z on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 16:21 PM
Alma Cooper on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 05:29 AM
There great and there fast too
Robyn Galbos on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/18/2008, 04:41 AM
Illinois-based drugstore chain serves neighborhoods with fully stocked stores and modern amenities. – In Short Founded in 1901 in Chicago by Charles R. Walgreen Sr., this neighborhood pharmacy has grown to be one of the nation's largest drugstore chains. Each store carries 25,000 different items--from cleaning products to electronics and greeting cards. Store features include a computerized system connecting pharmacies nationwide via satellite, grocery-store food aisles, one-hour photofinishing and an automated phone system for prescription refills and pre-arranged pickup times. Other services include in-store flu shots and childhood immunizations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.