Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Boat Repair|Sea Isle City, NJ 08243

4216 Park Rd, Sea Isle City, NJ 08243

(609) 263-9100

https://wakesidewatersports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Brida review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
John Brida on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:08 AM
Our family has done this on every summer vacation and enjoy every minute of it. We have done this when our kids were kids and still do this as they become young adults. Captain Andy is a great captain with a great personality. We recommend this for anyone looking for an outdoor adventure or just a pleasure cruise.
Eric Finn review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Eric Finn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 13:09 PM
Captain Andy is the best. We spent two hours with him today tubing and water skiing and it was awesome. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you!
Jennaphr Frederick review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Jennaphr Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:38 AM
Capt Andy is THE MAN. he got teen first time wakeboarders up on the 1st time !! He’s great with veteran riders too. He’s a total gentleman ... plays great tunes. I cannot say enough about him & this business. We will be visiting him a ton. PRICES beyond reasonable. We � Capt Andy !!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Maura Leddy Bradley review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Maura Leddy Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:53 AM
Jared Gelwarg review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Jared Gelwarg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 10:48 AM
Brought my 2 daughters with a friend and his 2 daughters when we stayed in Wildwood Crest and I must say Captain Andy made this the highlight of our entire week. It was awesome and highly recommend!!!
Ray Kaplan review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Ray Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:13 AM
Great day tubing and waterskiing. Andy was great and very patient with the kids. We will definitely be back!
Jennifer Marino Woerner review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Jennifer Marino Woerner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:12 AM
Carol Schweizer review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Carol Schweizer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:03 AM
Another amazing time with Captain Andy! So much fun tubing & attempting wake boarding for the first time. We look forward to this every visit to SIC��
Amy French Giordano review for Wakeside at Sea Isle Watersports
Amy French Giordano on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 14:13 PM
We love Captain Andy! We just returned from our second year tubing with him. He is incredibly family friendly, safe and fun! If we could, we would give 6 stars (that last part was from my 10 year old, a nice addition I thought!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.