Logo White
Watch Demo

Wake Internal Medicine Consultants

Own this business?
4.8
1904 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27612

3100 Blue Ridge Rd #300, Ste 100 & 300, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 781-7500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Prenatal Peek
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

5842 Fayetteville Rd

(919) 572-9449
Carolina Family Health Centers
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

303 Green St E

(252) 243-9800

1 person is looking at this business

Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

109 Conner Dr

(919) 968-4656

3 people are looking at this business

Del Bianco Prosthetics and Orthotics
4.8
(20) · Orthopedists
North Raleigh Medical Center
4.8
(1041) · Urgent Care

6729 Falls of Neuse Rd #100

(919) 844-4344

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Wake Internal Medicine Consultants, Inc. (WIMC) in Raleigh was incorporated in 1981 and was moved into the Rex Hospital medical office building at the then new Lake Boone Trail site. The physicians practiced at that location until 1985 when the practice moved into the new 3100 Blue Ridge Road building (our current location). After months of planning, the practice expanded to its new North Raleigh satellite location in March 2008. Conveniently located in the new Durant Medical Center, WIMC continues its focus on Internal Medicine with the addition of a Pediatrics program! History Established in 1938. Wake Internal Medicine Consultants, Inc. (WIMC) is a professional corporation tha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,904 reviews
51,555
  
4108
  
314
  
212
  
123
  
192 reviews have no rating
  • 1524 Reviews4.9Google
  • 378 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frankie Garner on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 12:42 PM
I love that the different doctors are there and that so many tests can be done there. The doctors can keep up with their patients easily. I’m very happy with my doctors and all of the personnel.
Judy Piazza on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:26 AM
The staff were warm and friendly. I just moved here from NY. I was seen by Dr. Vu and highly recommend her.
Brigette Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 13:35 PM
I’m very impressed with how easy it is to talk to my doctor. He always takes the time to hear my concerns. I never feel like I’m just a number there. In fact, everyone is always helpful and kind. And I feel confident I am receiving the best medical care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Larry Autry on Facebook

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 08:33 AM
The Doctors are great, and the people are nice to talk to.
Paul Karlok on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 11:26 AM
the staff is friendly and helpful. the doctors are as well
Rachel Pasaporte on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:34 AM
Staff are very professional!! You can have your blood drawn, EKG, X-ray done at the same place. For working mom like me, it’s very convenient.
David Bell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr Monteiro is very responsive to my needs and concerns. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I love that you don’t have to wait a long time to get an appointment. I also am glad that all the needed services are close at hand (labs, etc)
Toni Welch on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Friendly professional environment. quick in and out service, always willing to answer questions and help you get the best medical attentio!
Leslie Michelle Boyd on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 08:55 AM
I love my doc, Dr. Richards and I will follow him to wherever he goes. He's caring attentive patient he listens to your concerns, he's just awesome. I have had one bad encounter since attending this practice with the young lady that I spoke with on 8/21. She was very confrontational, kept interrupting me and advising me of what she was inform instead of just taking my message and giving it to my doctor. Because my doctor is the greatest and been my doctor for over 20 years that is the only reason why I will return.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.