Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waiterock Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lafayette, CA 94549 United States

18 S Acres Rd, Lafayette, CA 94549 United States

(925) 284-4729

https://www.waiterock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1132 2nd St

(415) 250-7703
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

321 Texas St

(707) 425-8220
4.9
(854) · Pet Groomers

12297 Saratoga Sunnyvale Road

(408) 252-5252
4.8
(24) · Pet Groomers

1333 Fulton St

(415) 563-5283
4.8
(18) · Consumer Services

13 Pine St

(209) 333-3343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti Duque review for Waiterock Kennels
Patti Duque on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:22 AM
Met the owner and she was great. Staff is wonderful, as well. My dogs love going even to daycare.
Mike Kern review for Waiterock Kennels
Mike Kern on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 14:57 PM
Clean, friendly, safe. My dog is happy at Waiterock!
Ann Kathryn Kalinofsky Baer review for Waiterock Kennels
Ann Kathryn Kalinofsky Baer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:49 PM
My dog Daisy is always so excited to go to Waiterock, she loves playing outside with the other dogs (and Waiterock takes good care of her)
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ana Brazil review for Waiterock Kennels
Ana Brazil on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:42 AM
Everything! All of the staff is so helpful & knowledgeable about dogs & cats!
Karel Baloun review for Waiterock Kennels
Karel Baloun on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:04 AM
Candy the owner is wonderful in every way. Love the staff!
Jake Desaulniers review for Waiterock Kennels
Jake Desaulniers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 18:19 PM
Lauren Mrak review for Waiterock Kennels
Lauren Mrak on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 15:50 PM
It is very obvious that the owner and employees of Waiterock love dogs and take extremely good care of them and the facility. It's great to have a place we can trust with our fur baby.
Carol Riley review for Waiterock Kennels
Carol Riley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 20:54 PM
Nancy Strickland review for Waiterock Kennels
Nancy Strickland on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 09:16 AM
Waiterock is very serious in their policies, which I truly appreciate! We have boarded our dogs there for over 20 years and the facility only gets better and better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.