Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wagner & Sons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
39 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60608

2148 W Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60608

(773) 847-8180

https://emergencylocalplumber.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
39 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Treviño review for Wagner & Sons
Cynthia Treviño on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:41 AM
The best cakes ever! My mom always orders my birthday cakes since I was a kid �
Sandy Quezada review for Wagner & Sons
Sandy Quezada on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 04:19 AM
I'm sure many of you place an order for Rosca de Reyes. Call your order in and make sure they don't burn it. Also if you PAY for extra babies ask them to put them in before picking up the order. They gave me a burnt Rosca and put the babies in a little bag. If I'm paying $50.00 for a piece of bread I expect it not to be burnt!
Respond to negative reviews
Melony Bu review for Wagner & Sons
Melony Bu on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 21:02 PM
I was very disappointment in the quality of my daughters cake it was not nice at all. :( I do not know who decorated it but they need a new decorator ASAP. The sad part was majority of the cake was a print out which was so poor quality the image was so blurry and the colors were not nice.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mari Elena Flores review for Wagner & Sons
Mari Elena Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:03 AM
Monce Torres review for Wagner & Sons
Monce Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:33 AM
Mario Valdez review for Wagner & Sons
Mario Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:38 AM
Robles Zoorely review for Wagner & Sons
Robles Zoorely on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:18 AM
Erika CarreñoCarva review for Wagner & Sons
Erika CarreñoCarva on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:55 AM
The best cakes!! The best Mexican bread!! Super delicious cookies!! The service is always great �
Alana Val review for Wagner & Sons
Alana Val on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 06:15 AM
I used to come here for all my cakes for my whole family. After 2 let downs, never again will I come back. Today they ruined my sons birthday!!!! This is unfixable and I will make sure everyone who asks my opinion of this bakery is to never go here unless they would like disappointment!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.