Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wagging Tails Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Lafayette, LA 70508

212 Shekel Dr, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 322-9297

http://waggingtaildoggrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tails are wagging and clients are bragging

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Besse review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Mary Besse on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2021, 01:01 AM
Great place for grooming! They do a great job!
Veronica Richard review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Veronica Richard on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 02:18 AM
Found on Facebook and took my Yorkee the same day! Great job and very affordable. Would definitely recommend!! 🐾
Amy Callahan review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Amy Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:22 AM
Omg! Callie totally adores Mrs. Aline and alllll the fsmily! She gets so excited when she knows shes having a sleepover there!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy Callahan review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Amy Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:14 AM
Omg! Callie totally adores Mrs. Aline and alllll the fsmily! She gets so excited when she knows shes having a sleepover there!
Robynne Segura Laperouse review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Robynne Segura Laperouse on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 15:01 PM
My dogs love Ms. Aline. She does a fantastic job on grooming. I board my dogs here also and know that they are safe and feel at home.
Lana Bearb review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Lana Bearb on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 08:07 AM
She is the most sweetest and loving woman I know who loves all animals we love you
Tama Blanchard Thomas review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Tama Blanchard Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:23 AM
Both Candy and I love Miss Aline - sweetest lady & Best Groomer!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tama.....

Jason Ramsey review for Wagging Tails Pet Grooming
Jason Ramsey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.