Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
338 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

1840 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232 United States

(303) 988-0844

http://www.bobakortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(147) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
About

We understand the importance of a beautiful smile. Our orthodontist provides child braces, adolescent braces, and braces for adults with options such as invisalign. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. For quality care and optimal service call our office today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
338 reviews
5293
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Inez Ornelas review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Inez Ornelas on Facebook

10 years ago

07/31/2013, 06:31 AM
Sara Jeanne Salter review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Sara Jeanne Salter on Facebook

10 years ago

07/16/2013, 07:44 AM
Samantha Portillo review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Samantha Portillo on Facebook

10 years ago

06/24/2013, 05:02 AM
they are so nice and help get our teeth fixed
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/14/2013, 11:29 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:11 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/31/2012, 04:33 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Not really, they've recommended a few things I don't need
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 02:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

02/22/2012, 03:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Voytek Bobak D.M.D., M.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/26/2012, 08:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.