Logo White
Watch Demo

Voss Road Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.4
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77057

2215 S Voss Rd, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 782-1500

http://vossroad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Pet Services - Veterinarians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
88 reviews
568
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews2.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Mauldin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Sheri Upchurch Owen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Excellent! Go over and beyond in their patient service. They really care for each animal and their owner(s).
Gladys Marlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 14:31 PM
I have been with Voss for over 16 years now (wow). They have been wonderful with my pets and a support for me when needed. Dr Hayes has been with me thru triumph and tragedy. I won't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linnea Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:51 AM
Jamie K. Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 20:53 PM
I’ve been with Voss Road Animal Clinic for like 8 years. I’ve always been given great care. I highly recommend Dr. Tharp and Dr. Hayes. I’ve had a Dachshund with back issues and a diabetic Maine Coon treated there.
Ruthie Simon Freedman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:56 AM
Aimee Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 09:35 AM
Patricia Torres Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 08:20 AM
I've been taking my Gordy there for about 6 or 7 years now. There have been a few scares we've had, but Dr. Tharp is the best Dr and so caring and empathetic to his clients and patients. I would never take my Gordy to no one else. He takes the time to explain everything to you and just simply has the heart of a true animal lover. He was born to do what he does.
Donna Prada Keaton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:43 AM
I recently had to make the difficult decision to let my 18 year old Scooby go. Dr. Tharpe and the rest of the crew at Voss Road were awesome in my time of grief and helped make the decision and arrangements easier on me. I am so happy to have found this clinic and refer everyone I know here! Thank you VRAH!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.