Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vorderman Motor Werks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

5830 Cross Creek Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818 United States

(260) 969-9302

http://vordermanmotorwerks.com/get-fast-loan/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

356 S Miami St

(260) 563-6937
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

5709 Illinois Rd

(855) 464-8536
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
steph review for Vorderman Motor Werks
steph on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 18:01 PM
Vorderman Works 4 Me I drive a unique car with all the problems that fine german cars usually have. The good news is that Vorderman's has always been able to repair my "issues." Not only that, but they also are on top of my extended warranty and make every effort to make that effective. I respect their opinions and I value their service. Thanks guys
Mike Barnes review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Mike Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2022, 03:19 AM
Nathan sprinkled a little of that APR magic on my B9 A4 today, and I couldn’t be happier. I will be taking my car there for all future mods and maintenance. Very personable and professional service. Thanks again
Matthew Alicea review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Matthew Alicea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 05:12 AM
Just found their page... absolutely love the people at Vorderman! Matt Lettau worked with me to fix my ‘69 Bug last year. It was in a bad way and he and his team helped me out big time since I simply didn’t have enough experience yet to figure it out. Gave me referrals to a bunch of catalogues for parts too... they helped me grow into my own as a mechanic! Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Courtney Finley Hixson review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Courtney Finley Hixson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 10:28 AM
Matt Lettau was great when my Audi was serviced today. He was thorough and very helpful. Thanks so much!
Courtney Finley Hixson review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Courtney Finley Hixson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:14 AM
Matt Lettau was great when my Audi was serviced today. He was thorough and very helpful. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you Courtney!

Brenton Weaver review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Brenton Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:37 AM
I purchased a 2008 GTI from Vorderman Motor Werks in 2014. Their service department has been exceptional with routine maintenance and repairs. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Brenton!

Joshua Thomas review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Joshua Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:03 AM
My wife and I purchased our second car from Ron Blum @ vorderman vw tonight. An easy pleasurable experience yet again. The quick and attentive service is beyond exceptional. The sales team does a great job understanding your expectations and delivering a vehicle you will love.
Nick Vorderman review for Vorderman Motor Werks
Nick Vorderman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 03:18 AM
steph H. review for Vorderman Motor Werks
steph H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:53 AM
Vorderman Works 4 Me I drive a unique car with all the problems that fine german cars usually have. The good news is that Vorderman's has always been able to repair my "issues." Not only that, but they also are on top of my extended warranty and make every effort to make that effective. I respect their opinions and I value their service. Thanks guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.