Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volker's Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, CA 92071

7953 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 448-6216

https://www.volkersautorepairsantee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1993, Volker's Auto Repair has been the premier auto repair shop in the Santee area. From Volkswagen to Audi and Mercedes repair and everything in between, our ASE certified expert technicians have the skills, knowledge, and experience to get your vehicle running like new. Our repair center offers a wide array of services including brake repair, diesel repair, electrical diagnostics, AC repair, and more. While we specialize in German car repair, our passion and dedication to the car industry has helped us gain enough knowledge to be able to work on any vehicle you bring to us. Whether you need a simple tune-up or full transmission rebuild, you can rest assured that when you choose us,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CECIL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 02:38 AM
Could not believe Could not believe that they had my mom's car repaired in no time. Thank you for the fast service.
NATHAEL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 02:27 AM
They were recommended They were recommended to me by a friend. they are great and fast workers my car was ready in no time.
GABRIEL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 07:34 AM
Jay, Bruce, and all the guys in the shop do a phenomenal job. I know when I take our vehicles(foreign and American) their, they will fix exactly what they said. They don't nickel and dime you either. We moved here late in 2008 from out of state and we have used Volkers ever since. Always go above and beyond to work with our crazy schedule because we have since moved about an hour away and still drive it down there to be serviced. We tried a new place where we currently live because its closer, big mistake. Went back to Volkers.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
lgabriel480 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 07:31 AM
Jay, Bruce, and all the guys in the shop do a phenomenal job. I know when I take our vehicles(foreign and American) their, they will fix exactly what they said. They don't nickel and dime you either. We moved here late in 2008 from out of state and we have used Volkers ever since. Always go above and beyond to work with our crazy schedule because we have since moved about an hour away and still drive it down there to be serviced. We tried a new place where we currently live because its closer, big mistake. Went back to Volkers.
GABRIEL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:03 AM
Phenomenal job Jay, Bruce, and all the guys in the shop do a phenomenal job. I know when I take our vehicles(foreign and American) their, they will fix exactly what they said. They don't nickel and dime you either. We moved here late in 2008 from out of state and we have used Volkers ever since. Always go above and beyond to work with our crazy schedule because we have since moved about an hour away and still drive it down there to be serviced. We tried a new place where we currently live because its closer, big mistake. Went back to Volkers.
jeann178 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 11:10 AM
I have done business with Jay for over ten years and have always been satisfied. The work is done correctly and his prices are fair. I have also sent many others to Jay and he has helped them and saved them money on repairs. On one occasion, a student was told by a Honda dealer that he needed a new motor to repair his power window. When I mentioned it to Jay he found that the window only needed to be placed properly on the track. He did not even charge for the repair. He has always stood behind his work.
JEAN N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:42 AM
I have done business with Jay for over ten years and have always been satisfied. The work is done correctly and his prices are fair. I have also sent many others to Jay and he has helped them and saved them money on repairs. On one occasion, a student was told by a Honda dealer that he needed a new motor to repair his power window. When I mentioned it to Jay he found that the window only needed to be placed properly on the track. He did not even charge for the repair. He has always stood behind his work.
JEAN N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 02:50 AM
He has always stood behind his work. I have done business with Jay for over ten years and have always been satisfied. The work is done correctly and his prices are fair. I have also sent many others to Jay and he has helped them and saved them money on repairs. On one occasion, a student was told by a Honda dealer that he needed a new motor to repair his power window. When I mentioned it to Jay he found that the window only needed to be placed properly on the track. He did not even charge for the repair. He has always stood behind his work.
Porsche912 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 04:00 AM
Trusted local mechanic – I have been servicing both my 912 and Ghia with Volker's for over 10 years. I have had every service imaginable and have bought two complete engines from Jay's shop. On my recent visit a part I purchased was having some difficulties functioning. Jay took the matter by the horns and after repair was not an option he ordered a replacement part. This was the right thing to do, and a good example of a mechanic owning the quality of his work. Now the complete engine I bought is ready for the road! Thanks to Jay for ensuring the customer gets the service they expect...and then some! A good person and a great mechanic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.