Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volker's Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, CA 92071

7953 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 448-6216

https://www.volkersautorepairsantee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

1215 N Melrose Dr a

(760) 945-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1993, Volker's Auto Repair has been the premier auto repair shop in the Santee area. From Volkswagen to Audi and Mercedes repair and everything in between, our ASE certified expert technicians have the skills, knowledge, and experience to get your vehicle running like new. Our repair center offers a wide array of services including brake repair, diesel repair, electrical diagnostics, AC repair, and more. While we specialize in German car repair, our passion and dedication to the car industry has helped us gain enough knowledge to be able to work on any vehicle you bring to us. Whether you need a simple tune-up or full transmission rebuild, you can rest assured that when you choose us,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carter r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 10:59 AM
Awesome customer service! Awesome customer service! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Fair pricing with great customer service. I am a customer for life. I'll tell all of my friends.
Carterklsdgj05@hotmail.com A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 07:10 AM
Awesome customer service! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Fair pricing with great customer service. I am a customer for life. I'll tell all of my friends.
Carter r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 04:22 AM
Awesome customer service! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Fair pricing with great customer service. I am a customer for life. I'll tell all of my friends.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
rod s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 08:43 AM
Wow! I was so impressed with the service at Volkers! The first time I went, Jay knew exactly was was needed to resolve my issues with window not working. He serviced my car in less than 1/2 day. Another visit Bruce took the time to answer all of my questions and check out my GTI. These are great and honest people and I wouldn't hesitate to take it back again. Thanks VOLKERS!!! : )
rod s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 01:56 AM
Wow! Wow! I was so impressed with the service at Volkers! The first time I went, Jay knew exactly was was needed to resolve my issues with window not working. He serviced my car in less than 1/2 day. Another visit Bruce took the time to answer all of my questions and check out my GTI. These are great and honest people and I wouldn't hesitate to take it back again. Thanks VOLKERS!!! : )
stonerod78 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:05 AM
Wow! I was so impressed with the service at Volkers! The first time I went, Jay knew exactly was was needed to resolve my issues with window not working. He serviced my car in less than 1/2 day. Another visit Bruce took the time to answer all of my questions and check out my GTI. These are great and honest people and I wouldn't hesitate to take it back again. Thanks VOLKERS!!! : )
nathaell941 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 08:08 AM
They were recommended to me by a friend. they are great and fast workers my car was ready in no time.
NATHAEL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 07:51 AM
They were recommended to me by a friend. they are great and fast workers my car was ready in no time.
CECIL L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 05:07 AM
Could not believe that they had my mom's car repaired in no time. Thank you for the fast service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.