Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vogue Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
200 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33904

1219 Cape Coral Pkwy E, Ste 6, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-6717

https://www.voguehairstudiocapecoral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
About

Specialties Vogue's list of services provided: We simply are the "Go To" Studio for ALL of your Spa needs... Hair, Nails, Massage (Many Techniques), Esthetician (Skin Care), Permanent Make-Up (tattoo), Pedicures, Ear Piercing, Creative Hair Coloring, Gel Toes, Hair Extensions, Facial Waxing, Manicures, Customized Scalp & Hair Treatments, Special Event Up-Do's, Keratin Treatments, Corrective Hair Coloring, Thermal Hair Smoothing, Shellac "Healthy" Professional Hair & Skin Products Unique Boutique Items, Refreshments Offered. History Established in 1999. Vogue Hair Studio has become one of the leading salons in the area with an excellent reputation. We aim to provide the highest standards of c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
200 reviews
5119
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Gatzke review for Vogue Hair Studio
Sue Gatzke on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:08 AM
I love Emili! She is the best! She has a great sense of humor and I always get a great style!
Stephanie Nicole review for Vogue Hair Studio
Stephanie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 12:27 PM
I first went to another local salon and my hair was literally orange and straw-like; definitely not the brown with blonde highlights that I had asked and shown a picture of. I gave the stylist another chance to fix it as she did not know my hair. The second time it was even worse and breaking and she said it was because I was not using the $300 product line, so my copper headedness got the best of me and I was out $500 for orange hair! I was still panicked a week later and went to a second nearby salon that told me that they wouldn’t even color my hair, what stylist has ever said that?!!! I was mortified, so as I ate my biotin, praying for a miracle hair product, I seen a post on Facebook about hair salons and saw Vogue come up several times. I researched each stylist, whom all had fantastic reviews and happy clients but one in particular really stood out for me. I chose to see Emili as I read from several reviews that she is fantastic at color corrections from similar stories like mine. I wanted to get her opinion on whether or not my copper-colored disaster could be fixed/salvaged. Emili didn’t try to sell me another $300 in product to “fix” my hair. She said she could fix it and with time, she would get my hair back to normal and better. Emili went above and beyond and fixed my hair ever since that disaster date with the other high end salon. My hair feels amazing compared to where it was last year. My hair even knows when it is Emili time! I have been seeing Emili now for over a year and she is like a family member to me now. She knows everything about me and what my hair needs. She takes her time, is completely honest and thorough with her work. It is beyond work for her, it is art and she is passionate about it and I love her for it!
Stephanie Nicole review for Vogue Hair Studio
Stephanie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:27 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kate Groot review for Vogue Hair Studio
Kate Groot on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Emili has been nothing but absolutely fantastic. I had terrible experiences in the past with other hair solons, but Emili has made me feel so comfortable and confident in her as a stylist. I continue to go back and each and every time she treats me like family and her talent as a stylist surpass anything I could ask for. I get more compliments on my hair then ever before and it’s all thanks to her. Thank you Emili!!!! You have a loyal client in me and I would confidently send anyone I know to you knowing your going to take the best care of them!
Jim Sanville review for Vogue Hair Studio
Jim Sanville on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:45 AM
After moving to the area and faced with finding a new stylist, I was pretty nervous. I had enjoyed a longstanding business relationship with a stylist elsewhere whose work I really liked. She got me. She understood exactly what I was looking for. Then I found Emili at Vogue Hair Studio. I explained my trepidation, and she was very reassuring. Well, it turns out, Emili gets me, too! I could not be happier with her work. In fact, I actually prefer her to my previous stylist. (Let’s hope she doesn’t see this!) Thank you, Miss Emili!
Karen Moss review for Vogue Hair Studio
Karen Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:18 AM
My hair has been colored, cut and styled by Clyde Bird since I moved to Cape Coral 6 years ago. He is the best person besides being an amazing expert in his field! I would highly recommend this wonderful salon and Clyde Bird. There is a reason they get The Best of Cape Coral award every year!
Chrystal Mileur review for Vogue Hair Studio
Chrystal Mileur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:01 AM
Emili is amazing! I showed her pictures of the hair style and colors I wanted and she did exactly that, and better! She was very knowledgeable about the products she was using and recommended the best products for everyday use for my new hair. Best salon experience I've had!
Chelle Craig Millar review for Vogue Hair Studio
Chelle Craig Millar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:29 AM
Emili is the best! she always makes me feel beautiful.
Mary Levett review for Vogue Hair Studio
Mary Levett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:10 AM
excellant and very clean. great staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.