Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
347 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66221

13357 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 685-1832

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Voga Salon we believe that our customers deserve a style they love & an experience they enjoy with every visit. We foster a culture that promotes creativity, rewards excellence, & centers around customer service. We specialize in traditional and balayage highlights and color services, makeup applications, eyelash extensions, and a wide variety of hair extensions. What else sets us apart? 1. We strive at recruiting & training talented hairstylist who are committed to enhancing our customers' experience. 2. Our clients are serviced in individual & private suites that are ergonomically designed to deliver a relaxing & enjoyable styling experience. 3. Our business model is designed with the c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
347 reviews
5309
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 167 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

20 days ago

03/03/2019, 05:03 AM
I had a scheduled appointment for a cut, color and style. I'm starting to get a few grays and explained that my hair doesn't hold color very well. She assured me it'd be fine. She colored my hair but ran out of time to cut and style it. I was told to return in an hour. I had to go home with wet hair. I dried my hair at home and loved the coloring job except my grays were still there. When I returned, my original stylist was busy with other clients so they gave me someone else who was extremely over confident and promised to correct it. She basically undid the lovely color job and did an all over color that was no better than an at home box color job. After all was said and done, I spent almo...  more>>
on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:02 AM
My first experience was amazing! Everyone is very educated and professional. There products and color are top of the line. I’ve honestly never seen a more proficient salon💗 Honored at the opportunity to be apart of their team!💗 Check it out for yourself!😉
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:01 AM
First-Class treatment and excellent stylists!!! Keep up the great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

3 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:12 AM
Brian’s was awesome! Love my cut and color!
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/13/2018, 00:11 AM
I love Voga Salon and Lauren Drapal! She loves her job and it shows in everything she does. She highlights and cuts my hair. It’s the first time I feel like someone understands what I want and does a great job! I highly recommend Lauren if you’re looking for a stylist!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for providing your great feedback, Connie! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with Lauren Drapal at Voga! We are happy she understands your wants and delivers!! <3

on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2018, 00:11 AM
Bri had cut my hair a couple of times now and always does exactly what I am looking for. She takes just the right amount off and thins it perfectly!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and are excited to see you next time!

on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:11 AM
Briana Couch has always done a great job cutting my hair. I love the long angled bob and she always makes it look great without cutting off a bunch of length! She also does a great job with highlights and takes her time to make it look great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Jasmine! We are so happy you enjoy your haircuts and highlights with Briana! Keep rockin' that long angled bob!!

on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:11 AM
If you want your hair dreams to come true Briana is your girl!!!! She literally transformed my hair for me and I couldn't be happier!!!!
on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2018, 00:11 AM
Absolutely blown away by my first appointment with Briana Couch many years ago. After previous bad experiences Briana put me at ease right away, asking relevant questions at the start and offering useful advice throughout the appointment. She has such a lovely, warm personality along with a magnificent talent. I've followed her to Voga Salon. The surroundings are fabulous with an excellent range of the best hair products. Very pleased with my color and overall experience and highly recommend this salon and Briana in particular. Thank you Bri and see you again soon!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Angela! We are so happy you followed Briana to Voga! We enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to having you back soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.