Logo White
4.8
266 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66221

About

Our Why: We believe that confidence in your self image is a powerful way to bring up emotions of happiness and joy into your life. We want you to love the way your look & enjoy the journey to get you there. Our mission is to deliver a welcoming & professional styling experience that makes our guests feel uplifted, beautiful and valued. How we do it: We maintain a company culture that fosters creativity, rewards excellence, & is centered around the customer experience. We employ & grow talented professionals who share our vision, & who are committed to embrace our culture. Voga Stylists are enrolled in our continuing education & mentoring program, which is designed to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
266 reviews
5250
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
  • 136 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 129 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2018, 06:03 AM
on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2018, 12:02 PM
It's been a minute but never too late to give a shout out and thank Sarah O'Connell for doing such an AMAZING job on my hair!!! She gave me exactly what I wanted, was patient, and willing to give the time to really listen to what I wanted! She cared to help me get the look I wanted and exceeded my expectations! She provided an amazing service and was so kind. If you are looking for a stylist, go to Voga Salon! The whole staff made me feel welcome and treated me so well! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Chelsea for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with Sarah and the Voga team! We hope to have you back as our guest soon!!

on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2018, 06:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Torrie!! Happy you enjoyed it

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2018, 00:02 AM
I just had my lashes done today by Sarah and I LOVE them!! They look great and I can’t even tell the difference. Awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashlee! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Sarah!

on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2017, 11:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2017, 01:11 AM
Great freaking place. Everyone there is SO sweet and accommodating. I had to go back to get my color fixed (they have a two week loyalty program where they’ll fix anything they did for free) and Laura knocked it out of the park!! I look forward to seeing her again, and I know anyone looking for a new salon will love it here �
Business Response:

Thank you Katie!! We are sooo glad Laura took care of you! We look forward to having you back as our guest soon!

on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2017, 11:11 AM
Huge thank you to Lauren and Danielle for all their hard work removing 13 years worth of boxed black dye!! The color is beautiful and my husband loved it. Definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback Patricia! We are so happy your color turned out beautiful and it's a bonus that your hubby loves it!!

on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2017, 10:11 AM
I experienced some hair loss as a result of an under functioning thyroid and hadn't had my hair done professionally in almost a year due to some self esteem issues. I had my hair colored today by Sarah � Not only was she personable and fun-she was super kind and talented. My hair looks so shiny and healthy and I feel so much better. Thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Sarah and we are so glad you feel better after your visit!!

on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2017, 07:11 AM
I have very curly hair and have a history of bad haircuts. Until I found Voga Salon. Thank you, Cheyenne, for a great cut, for teaching me how to style my curls with minimum effort, and taking the time to listen to my needs and wants. If you have curly hair, get the Diva Curl Cut! You won't be disappointed!!
Business Response:

Thank you Libby for your kind words!! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Chey!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.